Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - Withdrawal problem

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 90
Posted on July 24, 2014

I deposited $30 and was given a bonus. I had played several times before as well, so I have deposited $30 on several occasions. I played and then cashed out at a $100 and when I hit the withdrawal is said approved. I called and they said I would not need to send in documentation so I did. Then two days later when I called to see if they would be mailing the check the lady said no we credited your account for the $100, you need to be able to get to $160 before you can withdrawal the $100. I just feel like you are given the run a round. Feeling disappointed...

Posted on November 25, 2013

Dear Player

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy

Posted on November 28, 2013

Dear Player

On 11/19/2013 7:15:21 PM you made a $30 deposit

On 11/19/2013 7:38:11 PM you received bonus BIG200

On 11/19/2013 8:40:24 PM you requested a $100 cashout that was denied on 11/21/2013 4:40:06 PM for missing documents and money was returned to your balance.

It seems like you have spent this money and left nothing in the account.

Casino informed us that Fraud Department decided to close your account after you spent the money on your balance and due to the fact you made some chargeback threats.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on November 29, 2013

I faxed all the required documents and did NOT threaten to do a chargeback. I would recommend no one play at this casino.

Posted on November 29, 2013

My cashout on 11/21 should have not been denied. I faxed all required documents..

Posted on December 1, 2013

AskGamblers please to not close this complaint until Silver Oak handles it.

Posted on December 4, 2013

Dear Player:

Casino confirmed that refund has been processed already and it will be credited back to customer's Bank/CC account for the next few days or at any moment.

Nothing we can do about it. For security reasons Fraud Department has banned your account

AceRevenue Team

Posted on December 4, 2013

Thank you for the refund. AskGamblers I will let you know if I receive my refund.

Posted on December 6, 2013

Dear Player

Silver Oak Casino informed us that a total of $90 have been refunded back to your Credit Card. The refund was processed on 12/4 and according to the casino it takes around 7-15 days depending on the customer's bank to be reflected back on your account.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on December 6, 2013

Thank you Silver Oak for making this situation right. Ask Gamblers I will post a reply when funds are received.

Posted on December 10, 2013

Dear Player:

Please confirm once refund has been received.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on December 11, 2013

Still have not received the funds, please do not close Ask Gamblers until I let you know funds have been received..

AskGamblers
Posted on December 28, 2013

 Please let us know if the payment is received!

Posted on December 28, 2013

No, still have not received payment.. Thank you..

Posted on December 30, 2013

Dear Player:

Have you received your refund? If so, please confirm

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on January 2, 2014

Dear Player:

Silver Oak Casino confirmed refund has been processed already weeks ago. Please keep in mind that it may take up to 6 weeks after processed (depending on your bank) to reflect in your account.

Please confirm once refund has been received.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on January 4, 2014

I still have not received please do not close, I will confirm once payment is received.

Posted on January 7, 2014

Dear Player

We still haven't heard from you. Please remember to confirm once refund has been received.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on January 10, 2014

Thank you Silver Oak Casino. I received my funds today. Please mark as resolved Askgamblers, and thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2014

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Silver Oak Casino Complaints

  • 354 of 369 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 4 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,002 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Silver Oak Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy