Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - waiting for payout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1000
Posted on July 17, 2014

Please help i have a withdrawal that was approved for $1000.00 wire transfer on August 27,2013.when will i actually get the money to my account screen name < removed >

Posted on September 3, 2013

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on September 3, 2013

Ok thanks

Posted on September 20, 2013

Dear Player

According to the casino you should have the $1000 payment already since it was processed on 9/16/2013 3:10:25 PM via Pay2Card and it takes 48 hours to reflect

Please confirm payment has been received

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on September 23, 2013

Dear Player:

Payment was processed on 9/16 via Pay2Card. Money will be reflected on the customer account within the next 48 business hrs.

Please confirm once received.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on September 27, 2013

Dear Player:

Could you please comfirm if payment has been received?

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on September 30, 2013

Dear Player:

At this point and since you haven't respond back we are assuming everything is ok and payment was received. We are requesting AskGamblers to close this complaint as solved

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on October 3, 2013

Dear AskGamblers

We are requesting you to close this complaint as solved since we haven't heard back from player and has been paid

Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 4, 2013

 Dear @madamjade,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy