What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Waiting for delayed payments totaling almost $120,000

73 hours left for Silver Oak Casino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 119750
Posted on October 4, 2021

Hi,

Could you please help me out, I made 48 withdrawal requests totaling an amount of 119,750 USD , the oldest transaction date from 05/23//2021. They have been in pending state with no updates.

I went on live chat almost everyday. It was escalated for approval many times and it still just sits there, and I am tired of doing something that provides no results.

I would appreciate it if you could look into this situation and advise.

Thanks

Posted on October 8, 2021

Hi Elias--

Yowza! Congrats on these wins!

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this, but rest assured, I'll be making sure things go smoothly from here on.

To this end, a payment was sent to our processor, Wednesday: 10/6 Paid $3550 + no Service Fee for transactions #118687638 ($1,663.00), #118687651 ($1,887.00). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account early next week.

Your next approvals will be sorted on the 11th and the payment will be sent off the following day. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on October 10, 2021

Hi Tawni,

Thank you so much for your help. Please keep me updated about my next approvals.

Thank you!

Posted on October 14, 2021

Hi Elias--

Another payment was sent to our processor, Tuesday: 10/12 Paid $1974 + no Service Fee for transaction #118817572. I would expect the funds will reach your account, early next week.

Your next approval will take place on the 18th. I'll be sure to keep you updated. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on October 18, 2021

Hi Tawni,

Thanks for your help, I received all previous funds.

Looking forward for my next approvals.

Thank you!

Posted on October 22, 2021

Hi Elias--

Another payment was sent off to our processor, Monday: 10/18 Paid $1887 + no Service Fee for transaction #118989743. I would expect the funds will reach your account early next week (if not already).

Your next payment is scheduled to be sent to our processor, later today. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on October 24, 2021

Hi Tawni,

Thanks for the update, looking forward for my next approvals.

Thank you

Posted on October 25, 2021

Hi Tawni,

I received the payment today, still have 41 pending transactions.

Thanks for your help!

Posted on October 29, 2021

Hi Elias--

Only 41?!? Sorry...had to laugh a bit when I saw that. ;-)

Two more payments have been sorted out...

10/22 Paid $2440 + no Service Fee for transaction #119061995. Our processor confirmed this wire was completed on the 26th, so I would imagine the funds have already reached you.

10/27 Paid $2150 + no Service Fee for transaction #119154134. I would expect this wire should arrive towards the middle of next week.

Your next approval will take place on the 3rd. As soon as I have transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

11/3

Posted on October 30, 2021

Hi Tawni,

Thanks for your help, I received all previous payments and it’s down to 40 in pending state.

I will keep an eye out on my next approvals.

Posted on November 3, 2021

Hi Elias--

As I mentioned in my previous reply, your next approval will be sorted later today (Wednesday). As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on November 3, 2021

Hi Tawni,

I will keep an eye on your reply.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2021

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 7, 2021

Hi Elias--

As promised, another payment was sent to our processor, Thursday: 11/4 Paid $2092 + no Service Fee for transaction # 119357753. I would expect the funds will reach your account in the next few days.

Your next approval will take place on the 9th, with the payment being sent to our processor the following day.

I do want to let you know that I will be off from the 8th and returning to work on the 16th. Please know there will be no hiccups with your payments, however while I'm away I will not be responding to complaints. As soon as I return, I'll be back with more updates. ;-)

Have a great week ahead,

Tawni

Posted on November 10, 2021

Hi Tawni,

I hope you had a good vacation.

I will wait for the payment, thanks for your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2021

Dear @eelhadda,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 14, 2021

Hi Tawni,

As of today, I did not receive the funds for the previous transaction # 119357753 , 2092 $ , Also there is another one that was approved on November 09 , 2150.00 $ .

Thanks for looking into this and I will wait for your reply.

Posted on November 15, 2021

Hi Tawni,

I received the payment today for transaction # 119357753 , 2092 $

The other amount of 2150.00 $ is probably on its way.

Thanks

Posted on November 19, 2021

Hi Elias--

I've checked on the payment from the 4th and I see our processor confirmed this as completed on the 15th (definitely on the slow side).

Here's the news on the payments sorted while I was away:

11/7 Paid $2150 + no Service Fee for transaction #119482656. This was also confirmed as completed on the 15th, so I would expect you've received both wires by now.

11/18 Paid $2150 + no Service Fee for transaction #119613420. I'm guessing you'll see the funds in your account towards the middle of next week.

Your next approval will be sorted on the 22nd and the payment will be sent off to be processed within a day or two following.

I'll be back in a few days with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on November 19, 2021

Hi Tawni,

I will keep an eye out for those 2 payments. Looking forward to my next approvals.

Thanks for your help!

Posted on November 23, 2021

Hi Elias--

As promised, your next withdrawal was approved yesterday and the payment will be sent to our processor, later today.

As soon as I have the transaction details for this, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on November 24, 2021

Hi Tawni,

Thanks for your help, I received the previous payment.

I will wait for your next update regarding the next approvals.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 27, 2021

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on December 1, 2021

Hi Elias--

Here's the transaction detail for your payment, last week: 11/23 Paid $1887 + no Service Fee for transaction #119762129. Our processor confirmed the wire was completed on the same day, so I would expect you've received the funds by now.

Another payment was sent to our processor, Monday: 11/29 Paid $3976 + no Service Fee for transactions #119936673 ($1,826.00), #119936696 #($2,150.00). I'd imagine you'll find the funds in your account in the next few days.

Your next approval is scheduled to be sorted on the 6th. Once I have the transaction details for this, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on December 2, 2021

Hi Tawni,

I really appreciate your help, doing double up payments.

Thanks

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy