What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - $30,000 in limbo for half a year

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 30000
Posted on November 23, 2021

Hello Tawni and AskGamblers. I currently have twelve $2,500 withdraws pending on Silver Oak totaling $30,000. My oldest withdraw request is for $2,500 on 05/16/2021. My last approved withdraw was in March of this year. I am hoping y'all can facilitate my withdraw process. Looking forward to chatting with you soon.

- E.

Posted on November 27, 2021

Hi Evan--

I'm pleased to tell you that a payment was issued to your wallet, Thursday: 11/25 Paid $5000 (0.08698501) + no Service Fees Bitcoin for transactions #119796352 ($2,500.00), #119796500 ($2,500.00).

Your next approvals will take place on the 30th and your payment will be issued the following day. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

I hope you're having a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend!

Tawni

Posted on November 29, 2021

Awesome Tawni, I received that payment and will be awaiting the one coming soon.

- Evan

AskGamblers
Posted on December 3, 2021

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on December 7, 2021

Hi Evan--

Here are the payments which have been issued since my last reply:

12/1 Paid $5000 (0.0877378) + no Service Fees Bitcoin for transactions #119964957 ($2,500.00), #119964956 ($2,500.00)
12/6 Paid $2500 (0.05113227) + no Service Fees Bitcoin for transaction #120035967

Another approval will be sorted later today--once I have transaction details for this, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on December 7, 2021

Hi Tawni. I have not yet received this batch: "12/1 Paid $5000 (0.0877378) + no Service Fees Bitcoin for transactions #119964957 ($2,500.00), #119964956 ($2,500.00)"

I did receive the 12/6 $2500 payment and see that another $2500 has been approved. This is first time a payment has stalled going through so I thought I should let you know. I will monitor to see if I get this 12/1 $5000 payment in the next few days and will inform you here the moment I receive it. If I don't get it please look into this. Thank you so much.

- Evan

Posted on December 8, 2021

Here again for an update. I have now received the 12/1 $5000 payment as it arrived today (12/8). Just slower to process I guess. I got another $2500 payment today (12/8) as well. Things seem to be back on track.

- Evan

Posted on December 12, 2021

Hi Evan--

As it turned out, your payment from the 1st was mistakenly paid to another player's crypto address. :-(

As you already mentioned, we did issue the payment correctly on the 8th. Here are the payments which were issued on that day:

12/8 Paid $2500 (0.04946548) + no Service Fees Bitcoin for transaction #120112206
12/8 Paid $5000 (0.10009309) + no Service Fees Bitcoin for transactions #119964957 ($2,500.00), #119964956 ($2,500.00)

I'm so sorry for the confusion/hassles with that payment.

Your next withdrawal has already been approved and I expect this to be paid later today or tomorrow. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on December 15, 2021

I appreciate your transparency on what happened to that payment Tawni :-) I have now received a $2500 payment on the 12th and a $5000 batch on the 13th. Everything is going well.

- Evan

Posted on December 18, 2021

Hi Evan--

Here are the two most recent payments issued:

12/12 Paid $2500 (0.05007745) + no Service Fee Bitcoin for transaction #120158951
12/13 Paid $5000 (0.10508908) + no Service Fee Bitcoin for transactions #120238409 ($2,500.00), #120238408 ($2,500.00)

Your next approval is scheduled to be sorted, Sunday and I would expect the payment to be issued a day or so following.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on December 20, 2021

The Sunday approval of $5000 has arrived in my bitcoin account today. Just a couple of payments remain :)

- Evan

AskGamblers
Posted on December 24, 2021

Dear @slotplayer88,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on December 27, 2021

The final $5,000 payment arrived on Dec. 26th. My issue is resolved and another job well done by Tawni and AskGamblers!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 27, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy