You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Unfair

RESOLVED
posted on May 16, 2014.

On april 12 at about 730 pm I was playing with a free $25 chip.I won to a total of 865.00and went to withdraw it. The casino told me I could not because I have played on multiple free chips.Then they withdrew 860.00and would not explain why.

posted on April 18, 2011.

Please provide username at the casino to look into this matter

posted on April 18, 2011.

Dear Player:

We have checked your inquiry.

On 12/13/2010 8:49:54 PM you redeemed a non deposit bonus.

Coupon: 2BACK25 -

On 12/15/2010 7:32:23 PM redeemed Comp Points

On 12/27/2010 4:38:01 PM you redeemed another non deposit bonus

Coupon: 4BACK25

On 1/18/2011 6:35:12 PM you redeemed another non deposit bonus

Coupon: 3BACK25

On 3/21/2011 7:35:24 PM you redeemed another non deposit bonus

Coupon: 2MARCH25

On 4/12/2011 7:17:50 PM you redeemed another non deposit bonus

Coupon: STANLEY and requested a withdrawal.

No deposits in between each free chip were registered on his account. This is why last free chip winnings were voided as per Free Chip Abuse from the player.

Please be aware that Silver Oak Casino Terms & Conditions clearly specify:

Players cannot redeem multiple free bonuses consecutively. If you have redeemed one no-deposit bonus and are subsequently offered another one, a real-money deposit needs to have been made in the interim for you to be eligible to redeem the second no-deposit bonus.

We hope this clarifies this issue.

posted on April 22, 2011.

You allowed me to redeem the free chips or bonuses and posted a playthru of 750.00 which seems to be nearly imposible, but I exceeded it to 865.00. If you have any kind of morals and fairness you would not have acted like you did.

posted on April 25, 2011.

We recommend all players to check our rules before playing so everything is clear:

5.Players cannot redeem multiple free bonuses consecutively. If you have redeemed one no-deposit bonus and are subsequently offered another one, a real-money deposit needs to have been made in the interim for you to be eligible to redeem the second no-deposit bonus. http:/­/ww­w.s­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.c­om­/te­rms­-co­ndi­tions/

2.Each promotional offer is available only once per person, family, household address, email address, credit card number, and environments where computers are shared (university, fraternity, school, public library, workplace, etc).

We hope you understand that your clearly abused of free chips as shown before.

posted on April 28, 2011.

You dont understand. You allowed me to redeem free chips. It was ok until I won. Thats when you acted in an immature manner by quoting your rules.That is not fair gaming.

posted on May 2, 2011.

The reason Casinos have their rules available on their sites; is for players to read them to avoid any misunderstanding. According to your playing history with free chips It is clear that you did not follow the free chips policy written clearly in our terms.

posted on May 3, 2011.

I see by your response that someonein your huge company actualy looked at my history. But even as we speak, someone else sent not one but two special offers to me thru email. One was a welcome back, one was a birthday offer. It isobvious that it is all computer programed.But the bottom line is you do not play fair. You should never get away with voiding my winnings like you did, unfar gaming .

posted on May 3, 2011.

Casino is more than happy to pay winnings to those players who follow casino rules; which unfortunately was not your case. Redeeming multiple free chips in a row is non allowed according to Silver Oak's Rules.

AskGamblers
posted on November 14, 2013.

 AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Silver Oak Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.