Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - Still waiting for check

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1048
Posted on July 17, 2014

Made a withdrawal request on 10/31/2012 for $1048. It was finally approved on 11/16/2012. To date have not received my check. I had requested a wire transfer but they claimed I had not submitted my bank info, but I had - twice. Have emailed several times but keep getting same reply that the check has been sent to the "processor". Would just like to get my money. Can you please help expedite this. . Thank you for any help you are able to provide.

Posted on December 6, 2012

Dear Player:

We will go ahead and check your payment status with the Casino

AceRevenue Team

Posted on December 6, 2012

Thank you for looking into this. I was counting on that money for Christmas and without it there will be none.

Posted on December 7, 2012

Dear nancyrode:

Unfortunately casino had some delayed payment issues due to the third party processor. A new check has been processed on 12/3/2012 1:38:52 PM with a new processor. We hope to have the tracking number available next week.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on December 8, 2012

Thank you for your help. I have been in contact with Silver Oak daily and they never told me that. Hopefully I will get my check soon. I will keep you posted as to any progress. Today is 12/8 so it's been five days already.

Posted on December 10, 2012

Dear Nancyrode:

As soon as info is available we will be contacting you

Thanks for your patience.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on December 10, 2012

I appreciate your help and I will continue to be patient to a certain extent. Please, I really need that check this week. Thank you.

Posted on December 11, 2012

It is now 12/11/2012 and still have not heard anything about my check - no check, no tracking info, nothing. This is ridiculous!!!! And why is it that I submitted my complaint on 12/1 and it is now 12/11 and there is still 3 days remaining on my complaint?

Posted on December 12, 2012

Dear Player

Please contact CS and request your Fedex tracking information as it is available

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on December 12, 2012

Thank you. I will let you know if and when I receive my check.

Posted on December 12, 2012

I emailed the casino asking for the Fedx tracking number, but have gotten no reply.

Posted on December 13, 2012

Dear Nancy:

We suggest calling CS to their toll free number 1-888-402-2063



AceRevenue Team

Posted on December 13, 2012

Thank you. I called and got the tracking number. Will keep you posted.

Posted on December 14, 2012

I got my check today. Thank you very much for your help

Posted on December 17, 2012

Dear AskGamblers:

Please close issue as solved since check with payment has been received

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy