What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Requested payouts delayed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2624
Posted on October 18, 2018

Silver oak says that they process payouts within 7-10 business days. I currently have 4 requested payouts in my queue. the 1st. being requested on 9-18-18 (21 business days ago) the 2nd. on 9-19-18 (20 business days ago) the 3rd. on 9-24-18 ( 17 business days ago) and the 4th. on 9-30-18 (13 business days ago)
I have made attempts every other day since 10-2-18 on their on line chat form to have my requests processed and each time I speak t someone different who assures me that everything is fine, they are just busy and they have esclated it for me and it should be done soon. 2 weeks later.... nothing.
I have met all the play through requirements, all my documentation has been in for a very long time, as I have receive other payouts but now here I sit & wait. I even requested to speak to a manager and the CS rep said someone would call me as of last week but I never have received a phone call.
I wold like ALL of my requested payouts to be processed immediately since they are ALL now well over the 7-10 business day period in which you are to have it done.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 18, 2018

Dear @Jill20009,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on October 22, 2018

Hi Jill--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your first withdrawals have already been sent off to our processor: 10/19 Paid $711.50 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction's #91662663 ($312) & #91662658 ($412). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be watching your account to ensure your remaining withdrawals are sent in a timely, consistent manner--I'll keep you posted, here at AskGamblers.

I'll be back in a few days with an update...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 25, 2018

Hi Jill--

I just wanted to let you know that your next approval will take place, Saturday and your payment will be sent off to our processor, Sunday.

I'll be back in a few days with confirmation of this and another update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 27, 2018

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 30, 2018

Hi Jill--

I've just checked on your account and I see your payment was sent off to our processor as promised: 10/26 Paid $1900 for transaction #92087445. I would expect this will reach your account towards the end of this week.

Regarding your next payment, I see this is set for approval on the 2nd and will be sent off to our processor, the following day.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 2, 2018

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 6, 2018

Hi Jill--

I just had your final withdrawal approved and I expect the payment will be sent to our processor, later today.

I'll be back to confirm, once this has been sorted.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2018

Dear @Jill20009,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy