Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino refuses to pay me $4050

RESOLVED
posted on July 23, 2014.

Silver oak casino refuses to pay me 4050 dollars since they told me the maximum payout is 10X with bonus they give. When i first made 100 dollars deposit, i don't know that i can't use the bonus to play baccarat so they forfeit my 775 dollars winning i win from play baccarat. And then i talk to one of the representative and he was pretty nice and willing to give me back 300 credit back since part of the winning is my money too. As i continue to play, i win up to 4150. And i was thinking to make some withdrawn before i continue to play, After i talk to one of representatives, he told me that i can only cash out 3000 dollars because maximum cash out is 10x with bonus. After realized i can get the 3000 dollars, i stop play the game and waitting for my check. After waitting for a month and half, i still haven't receive the check. So i made a phone call to the casino, they told me the check is only 500 dollars because i made a deposit 50 dollars to redeem the bonus. And the cash out should only be 500 dollars. I'm so frastarting right now since i have spend over 700 dollars in this casino, Please be very cautions about this casino.

posted on December 6, 2012.

Dear Player:

We will check your account with the casino

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 8, 2012.

Dear Player:

You've requested coupon code SPECIALFIVE after making a $50 deposit on 10/16/2012 11:22:16 PM. Please findCoupon details below:

100% Match Bonus

Good for Craps, Sic bo, baccarat, pontoon, war and Blackjack Only

60X Playthrough

10X Max Cash Out

Redeem: SPECIALFIVE

Deposit $30 or more

No even-m­one­y-c­anc­ell­ati­on-bets allowed.

The bonus redeemed has a 10 times maximum cash-out which means the maximum you receive when playing with that coupon is 10 times the deposited amount. Since your deposited amount is $50; maximum cash-out is $500 which was the amount approved by the casino.

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 10, 2012.

Dear Player:

Your $500 payment has been processed on 12/3/2012 1:04:26 PM. Once third party processor sends us your payment info you will be contacted back accordingly

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 12, 2012.

Dear Player.

Your $500 payment tracking number is available. Please contact any CS agent at Silver Oak and request it since for security reasons we are unable to post that information here.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on December 17, 2012.

Dear @zhizh­eng­[email protected]­hot­mai­l.com,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on December 17, 2012.

Dear AskGamblers:

Payment was processed on 12/12/2012 9:34:33 AM. As Soon as tracking info is available we will be notifying you all

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on November 14, 2013.

 Complaint solved!

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds