Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - Refuses approved withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Bonus terms violation
Posted on May 16, 2014

Dear AskGamblers

My withdrawal of 322.00 which I submitted on the 5th of feb, was first declined, then approved on the 11th of feb. after awaiting the required amount of time for withdrawals to process, Now today on march 16th Charlie from support at SilverOak says that I must make a deposit to keep playing, and my withdrawal has been voided out? I'm sending a screen shot and chat transcript for your review please. I would apprecieate any help you can assist me with on my approved withdrawal.

Thank you very much

Sincerely:

Rodney < surname removed >

email < email removed >

Posted on March 18, 2013

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

AceRevenue Team

Posted on March 20, 2013

Thank you for looking into the matter regarding my withdrawal, I am looking forward to your response. My SilverOak id is- Bullybiter

Thank you

Posted on March 23, 2013

Dear Player:

A total of 11 Free chips in a row have been redeemed for a total amount of $510 in free chips. No deposits in between were ever made.

As per casino rules only one free chip is allowed per player. "Players cannot redeem multiple free bonuses consecutively. If you have redeemed one No Deposit Bonus and are subsequently offered another one, a real-money deposit needs to have been made in the interim for you to be eligible to redeem the second No Deposit Bonus."

Hope this clarifies your misunderstanding.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on March 23, 2013

Dear Silver Oak:


Thank you for replying , However your reply is lacking in substance. As per your statement of me playing and not being a depositor, and redeeming 11 free chips, I have recently deposited twice in The Silver Oak Group. And I have reason (documentation that I will be submmiting) Showing that your records are not accurately displaying my correct Silver Oak Casino user ID information at times so I believe you must be confused about my transactions and deposit history, I have made in your Silver Oak casino and affiliated casino group regarding my records of transactions in proper order. Only the Withdraw Department has correctly preevaluatuated me and appoved me for the withdraw of $322.00 on Feb. 11 2013. So please reconsider why would you want to display a reluctance in fulfilling your contractional obligation all ready stated and shown by you in my screen shot of ypur casino. Looking forward to your honest aproval or reply.


Rodney < surname removed > or casino user ID Bullybiter

Posted on March 25, 2013

Dear Player:

On 1/28/2009 3:01:27 PM a $20 Free Chip was redeemed. Code 20BUCKS4U

On 1/20/2011 7:44:29 AM a $30 Free Chip was redeemed. Code TOURNAMENTCHIP

On 1/20/2011 7:32:43 PM a $25 Free Chip was redeemed. Code 3BACK25

On 6/20/2011 10:35:48 AM a $40 Free Chip was redeemed. Code SUPER40

On 7/17/2011 10:27:16 AM a $30 Free Chip was redeemed. Code THANKS

On 11/26/2011 8:12:03 PM a $50 Free Chip was redeemed. Code SILVER50

On 2/20/2012 11:50:31 AM a $50 Free chip was redeemed. Code PLAYFEB

On 2/20/2012 11:58:25 AM a $50 Free chip was redeemed. Code PLAYNOW50

On 2/20/2012 12:03:05 PM a $25 Free chip was redeemed. Code SILVER25

2/20/2012 12:08:38 PM a $10 Free chip was redeemed. Code SILVER10

2/20/2012 12:10:25 PM a $30 Free chip was redeemed. Code ONETIME

On 2/29/2012 6:26:43 AM a $50 Free chip was redeemed. Code FEB2012

On 5/30/2012 12:16:44 AM a $50 Free chip was redeemed. Code MAY2012

On 6/4/2012 4:46:51 AM a $50 Free chip was redeemed. Code BDAY2012JUNE

On 1/18/2013 3:48:06 PM a $25 Free Spins Free Chip was redeemed. Code: SPINBUILDER. Winnings were generated on this last code used. The Rules of this last code are the following:

25 FREE SPINS - Builder Beaver

Winnings come with a $500 Wagering Requirement

Slots, Keno, Bingo and Scratch Card Games Only!

$100 Min/Max Cash-Out

Redeem: SPINBUILDER

No Deposit Required

*No multiple accounts or consecutive free offers allowed. If your last transaction was a


free offer (chip or spins), please make a deposit before redeeming this code.

No deposits were ever detected on Silver Oak account. Deposits made on any other casinos that belong to Silver Oak Group Do not count as deposits made on Silver Oak Casino.

By checking the account we've noticed that Withdrawals Department did not approved teh cash-out request. They've denied your payout request on 2/11/2013 12:35:23 PM and immediately after removed the promo winnings from the account from your balance on 2/11/2013 12:35:41 PM.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on March 27, 2013

The Promotion's which was the free spins I won on is not considered a free chip but is a buisness promoting adveretisment free play. My screen shot that I have already submitted shows thats you have submitted FALSE tesimony about the withdraw not being aproved. You have since aslo added additional rules regarding the free spins since I played the free spins. It is apparent you lack scruples in dealing legitmitily with me. signed Rodney < surname removed > Silver Oak user ID Bullybiter

Posted on March 29, 2013

Dear Player

We are sorry but it is clear on casino rules that only one free chip is allowed per player; free spins free chips are ruled by same terms

AceRevenue Team

Posted on March 31, 2013

To Silver Oak Casino:

After all has been said and done, By Silver Oak Casino " In so many fraudulent ways,. Such as after I had played for over a month in the Game lobby, as well as playing Tournaments against other Tournament players and winning first place, and other places in several other Tournaments and .In turn winning the other players money thus increasing my account balance. only to have that (my) account funds by silver Oak manipulated and confiscated., After my withdrawal was already approved. What right does silver oak have to steal my money , and other Tournament players money that was in my account that was , won by me from them, This appears to be just another act of theivery by Silver Oak , a way to keep Tournament wins that was directly deposited by other players in the participated Tournaments .when silver oak took my account balance they also took other players money that they also had no right to. This is considered Fraud by American Law. Can you answer me this? How can you justify that Silver Oak?


Signed Rodney < surname removed >


Casino Silver Oak- Bullybiter

Posted on April 2, 2013

Dear Player:

We are sorry; casino has not manipulated the rules. We suggest reading the rules http:/­/ww­w.s­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.c­om­/te­rms­-co­ndi­tions/ and we are sure that this will help you clarify the misunderstanding.

"...Players cannot redeem multiple free bonuses consecutively. If you have redeemed one No Deposit Bonus and are subsequently offered another one, a real-money deposit needs to have been made in the interim for you to be eligible to redeem the second No Deposit Bonus."

AceRevenue Team

Posted on April 3, 2013

Dear Silver Oak :

In response to what appears to me as an automated response, Again you have not answered the real issue here. Which is why you would deny my already appoved withdrawal ( Which screen shot I submitted to AskGamblers with my complaint shows) . After which you removed all my money from my casino account leaving only my 800+ Loyalty points.

If my winnings were made by an invalad free money chip, bonus spins, etc, Then why would you allow me to enter into and win in compittion Tournaments against other "Legit" players (with there real money) Only to then steal their money by not paying my approved withdrawal nor even validating the money I won with or there money by putting it back into my account as would be honest thing to do, and giving back every player I won from in that month of playing I did, there individual money from my account so that you at least appear as a honest and not theiving casino ? ? ? ?


Please Validate your buisiness as a Legit casino by paying my withdrawal !! Signed Rodney < surname removed > silver oak casino User Name Bullybiter

Posted on April 6, 2013

Dear Player:

We have no automated responses. We have been trying to explain you that you redeemed multiple free chips and free spins codes. These are considered all as free money and as explained before casino rules advice that: "Players cannot redeem multiple free bonuses consecutively. If you have redeemed one No Deposit Bonus and are subsequently offered another one, a real-money deposit needs to have been made in the interim for you to be eligible to redeem the second No Deposit Bonus."

Withdrawal was never approved since you did not follow casino rules. As you can see on 2/11/2013 12:35:23 PM Withdrawal request for $322 was DENIED. Withdrawals department removed the promo money immediately after denying the cash-out request on 2/11/2013 12:35:41 PM

AceRevenue Team

Posted on April 7, 2013

Dear SilverOak Casino and Askgamblers

I Hear what you say regarding my screen print, Theres only one thing I can do to get your point clarified. And thats to ask AskGamblers com to please post the screen print submitted to post it on the end of this reply for everyone else to examine and judge weather I am right or wrong in my thinking.


Signed: Rodney < surname removed > Silveroak user id- Bullybiter

Posted on April 10, 2013

Dear Player:

Once again as you can see on 2/11/2013 12:35:23 PM Withdrawal request for $322 was DENIED. It appears as "O/E Payment Withdrawal - Transaction denied"

Withdrawals department removed the promo money immediately after denying the cash-out request on 2/11/2013 12:35:41 PM and that is why promo money was removed from the account as "Promo Credit Withdrawal - Transaction approved" This does not mean your cash-out was ever approved by the casino because as explained before you were not entitled to cash-out.



AceRevenue Team

Posted on April 10, 2013

Dear SilverOak:


OK your the Boss. But that still does not excuse you from being a thief, and ripping off all that Tournament money.

Signed Rodney < surname removed >

Posted on April 14, 2013

Dear Player

If you read carefully the rules you will understand that you were not entitled yo cash out since you redeemed numerous free chips in a row which is not allowed

AceRevenue Team

Posted on April 15, 2013

Silver Oak

Good Bye

Signed: Rodney < surname removed >

X Casino Silver Oak user id- Bullybiter

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2013

Player's screen shots:



Posted on April 22, 2013

Dear Player:

As explained before as you can see on 2/11/2013 12:35:23 PM. Withdrawal request for $322 was DENIED. It appears as "O/E Payment Withdrawal - Transaction denied"

Withdrawals department removed the promo money immediately after denying the cash-out request on 2/11/2013 12:35:41 PM and that is why promo money was removed from the account as "Promo Credit Withdrawal - Transaction approved" This does not mean your cash-out was ever approved by the casino because as explained before you were not entitled to cash-out.

We are sorry but in this case casino won't pay any winnings since you were not entitled to cash-out.

http:/­/ww­w.s­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.c­om­/te­rms­-co­ndi­tions/ and we are sure that this will help you clarify the misunderstanding.

"...Players cannot redeem multiple free bonuses consecutively. If you have redeemed one No Deposit Bonus and are subsequently offered another one, a real-money deposit needs to have been made in the interim for you to be eligible to redeem the second No Deposit Bonus."

AceRevenue Team

Posted on April 25, 2013

Dear Silver Oak Casino "Ace Revenue"

I just want to apologize to those Tournament players whom I won money from and then was taken by the casino. I did not know that I was not a Legitimate player ,, And was used as a pawn by Silver Oak to steal their money.

And my response to Silver Oak Casino is


I take no responsibility for any part I may have had in the illegal actions by you to steal players money.

Theres no point to saying more, just wishing for an ending to this last remaining issue


Signed: Rodney < surname removed >

Silver Oak user id- Bullybiter

Posted on April 28, 2013

Dear Player:

We are sorry; casino has not manipulated the rules. We suggest reading the rules http:/­/ww­w.s­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.c­om­/te­rms­-co­ndi­tions/ and we are sure that this will help you clarify the misunderstanding.

"...Players cannot redeem multiple free bonuses consecutively. If you have redeemed one No Deposit Bonus and are subsequently offered another one, a real-money deposit needs to have been made in the interim for you to be eligible to redeem the second No Deposit Bonus."

You've played but did not follow the rules.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 2, 2013

Dear: Ace Revenue"Silver Oak Casino

Why continue to Slander , And accuse me for playing and not following rules. When you are always in complete control by your own rules, I sould never been allowed (not valid) into Tournament play for money by your casino computer unless it showed me as valild Why would you steal there Tournament players money out of my account,

Unless I'm mistaken and you imeadiately returned their money to their accounts. In that case I would like to apologize , And Validate you as a Trustworthy Standup Casino, And not a Thief. (And I don't mean giving out bonuses as a means to prove that you reinbursed your Tournament victoms)


Ha! Ha!

signed Rodney < surname removed >

X SilverOak id- Bullybiter

P.S. Is someone going to validate me ?

Posted on May 3, 2013

Dear Player:

We have explained you from the beginning that you are not entitled to cash-out since you did not follow the rules and redeemed multiple free chips in a row.

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 4, 2013

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Silver Oak Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions. Player didn't read T&C and didn't follow casino rules, but redeemed multiple free chips, so his winnings are voided.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Silver Oak Casino Complaints

  • 354 of 369 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 4 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,002 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Silver Oak Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy