Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - Refusal to pay withdrawn amount of $150.00

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Bonus terms violation
Inactive user
Posted on May 16, 2014

I was told that my withdrawl for $150.00 wAS denied. I contacted your customer service department in regards to this and was no help at all. I signed up for the account and was given a bonus credit which i played through the amount that was needed. After playing through the amount that was required I asked for a withdrawl in the amount of 150.00 which was denied. I was told that i used the money to play in a tournament and that was not told me to me in regards to a bonus. That was played after using your coupon and full filling my obligations to you. So your rep named Helen told me to send this to you for your assistance, which i am asking and needing from you. I want to stay a member of your casino and deposit my personal funds and play your games but to be told i can't receive my winnings that I have won is not setting very well with me right now. I am simplay asking that the money i have won to be sent to me via western union as promised and noted by Billy yesterday when i was on live chat with him. Speaking to him he should have researched this matter in details if there was a problem or not which in fact he failed to do so. i am asking for a prompt reply from you and the monies of $150.00 to be sent to me

Posted on May 11, 2012

Dear aztanboy :

We will check into this matter with Silver Oak Casino and will get back to you shortly.

AceRevenue Team

Inactive user
Posted on May 11, 2012

thanks I appreciate it a lot

Inactive user
Posted on May 18, 2012

 6 days and still waiting on a reply from the casino what's the hold up :(

Posted on May 21, 2012

Dear Player:

Casino will give us your account status within the next 2 hours.

Cheers

AceRevenue Team

Inactive user
Posted on May 21, 2012

Thanks for the update

Inactive user
Posted on May 23, 2012

2 days ago you stated that i should have an update from the casino in 2 hours well it's 2 days later now and still no update

Inactive user
Posted on May 24, 2012

it has been 2 weeks since i have filed a complaint against Silver Oaks Casino all i keep hearing is were looking into this matter when do I anticipate an answer from the casino and find out what is going on

Posted on May 25, 2012

Dear Player:

On 5/6/2012 5:46:35 PM you've redeemed a Free Chip with name TOURNAMENTCHIP to play SLOT TOURNAMENTS ONLY. Free Chip has following restrictions:

Good for play in Slot Tournaments Only!

Redeem Coupon: TOURNAMENTCHIP

NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED!

No Playthrough

No Max Cash-Out

By checking your playing history it seems like you've played:

0.4% on Slot Tournaments (which were the games you were supposed to play ONLY)

93.3% on Real Series Video Slots

6.3% on Texas Hold'em Bonus Poker™

Unfortunately and since you've played games that were excluded on the Free Chip redeemed winnings were voided.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 25, 2012

Dear Player:

We recommend understanding and reading the bonuses- free chip terms and conditions before playing; this will avoid any further misunderstanding.

When using a free chip that is clearly for Tournaments only as the free chip name clearly reads; it is clear that it should be used only on Tournaments and NOT to play any game as per your won discretion

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2012

 Something more to be added here?

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2012

 Due to the breach of casino T&C and also due to inactivity of the submitter, this complaint is considered solved!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy