Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Payment delayed for almost a month

RESOLVED
Posted on April 11, 2019.

I submitted a withdraw request 13 business days ago but 17 actual days ago. My withdraw has been "escalated" but noone seems to have an answer of when this will be processed. Their site state 7 to 10 days. 2nd off after my documents were verified i was not given a what to do next step as far as sending in banking information. So constantly i talk to customer service people who can give me no information.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 11, 2019.

Dear @Sarina79,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on April 11, 2019.

My withdraw amount is for 2500.00

Posted on April 15, 2019.

Hi Sarina--

I apologize for not addressing this sooner, however, I did not receive a new complaint notice for this.

I've just sent an email to AskGamblers management requesting your player information. As soon as I receive this, I'll look into your account and come back to you with information.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 15, 2019.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just sent these manually as a private message.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 18, 2019.

I am still waiting for a status on this

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Silver Oak Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 26, 2019.

Hi Sarina--

My sincerest apologies for not getting back to you sooner.

As you mentioned previously, we do not have your banking details. I'll be sending you an email in just a minute with the wire form--as soon as I receive the completed form, I'll be able to have your withdrawal issued.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 26, 2019.

Thanks Tawni i dont see your email yet did you send it already i checked spam as well.

Posted on April 27, 2019.

Tawni i never received you email so i spoke with the chat and they gave me the email with all the necessary info i needed to submit. Can u please process it and process my withdraw. Thank you

Posted on May 1, 2019.

Hi Sarina--

I'm pleased to tell you that your withdrawal has already been sent off to our processor: 4/27 Paid $2342 + no fees for transaction #97672509. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account early next week.

Again, I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 1, 2019.

Thank you for the update i appreciate allbuour help

Posted on May 5, 2019.

I would like to close this complaint but not until i receive my funds. I will update once this occurs. Thank you.

Posted on May 8, 2019.

Thabk you ihave received my funds can u close this complaint i am not sure how to do it on my end

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy