What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Over a year of Delayed Payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6159.44
Posted on November 19, 2021

I have six withdrawals pending, as follows:

$701.78 requested 8/18/2020
$651.63 requested 8/23/2020
$1,301.17 requested 8/30/20
$1,204.81 requested 9/8/20
$1,300.05 requested 11/21/20
$1,000.00 requested 12/7/20

I write their customer service pretty much weekly. I'm always told its being escalated, my account is confirmed, not to worry, an update will be available in 3 days and to check back. Then nothing. I've tried emailing and I get no response. I didn't know forums like this existed, so I'm glad I found you and hopeful you can help. I have screenshots and documentation of some of my discussions if needed. Thank you!

Posted on November 23, 2021

Hi Jessica--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I'm pleased to tell you that a payment was issued to your wallet, yesterday: 11/22 Paid $2689 (0.04614671) + no Service Fees Bitcoin for transactions #119745122 ($331.00), #119745143 ($378.00), #119745161 ($1,038.00), #119745182 ($942.00).

The balance of your withdrawals have already been approved and I expect these to be issued today or tomorrow. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on November 25, 2021

So thankful for this forum. Resolved within two days after posting. Thank you!!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy