Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Not Paying Out Anymore

94 hours left for Silver Oak Casino to respond.
mo10126 Iowa
Posted on March 29, 2019.

Silver Oak was paying slowly but regularly up until about December 2018. Then I had to resubmit my documents, which I did and they said they were verified. Then they said Wells Fargo bank was having issues with receiving payments--and I said ok. So I opened up a US Bank account, which they said was a bank in good standing, just so I could ensure no issues with withdrawal payments. That was several months ago and still, payments are not occurring. I've followed up on chat and in emails more than a dozen times in the past several months. I have around 20 withdrawal requests that are delinquent.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 29, 2019.

Dear @mo10126,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

mo10126 Iowa
Posted on March 29, 2019.

To clarify what is outstanding: I have 21 withdrawals pending totaling $16,923 (these are before removals of bonuses--after bonus removal the total would be about $14,750 give or take). The OLDEST is from March of 2018. As I said, they had been paying slowly but regularly until December of 2018 so up until then I had not been concerned. In October and November of 2018 they had APPROVED 3 payments of $1250, $750 and $631 but then my documents needed verified--which I did--but still those that were already approved never paid and went back into pending status. That was the only time I've played here where withdrawals went to Approved but didn't actually pay. So those 3 would be a good place to start I think.

Posted on April 2, 2019.

Hi Matthew--

I'm so sorry for what you've been going through with this. Now that your account is under my radar, things will definitely get moving on the right track.

A payment was sent off to our processor, Saturday: 3/30 Paid $1176 + no fees for transaction #97180798. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

All the best,

Tawni

mo10126 Iowa
Posted on April 3, 2019.

Thanks for the update. I have not seen the money post yet for that amount. I will put another reply/post on here when I see it.

mo10126 Iowa
Posted on April 5, 2019.

Hi Tawni. I have not seen the deposit come yet; could you double check status please? Tks.

mo10126 Iowa
Posted on April 8, 2019.

Hi Tawni. I have not seen the deposit come yet; could you double check status please? Tks

mo10126 Iowa
Posted on April 12, 2019.

Hi Tawni, I can confirm that the $1176 is now pending into my account--thank you. Could you please advise status of next pending withdrawal?

mo10126 Iowa
Posted on April 16, 2019.

I see next payment was approved on April 10th; tks. I'll be looking for the payment to be received.

mo10126 Iowa
Posted on April 18, 2019.

Pending payment has been received from Slot Madness; next one from Silver Oak is queued it seems and presumably will pay next week. Tks.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds