Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - non payment of payout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Other
Posted on May 16, 2014

got approved for payout of $2390.00 on november 5 here it is december 7. 2012. They Say it is their third party processor who is late in sending payouts.and hopefully this weekend they will send a email about when they will pay me i'm not holding my breath seeing how many other people have had to wait for theirs. Would appreciate any help with this

Posted on December 12, 2012

Dear Player:

Your courier's tracking number is available. Please contact any Silver Oak Casino CS agent and request it since for security reasons we are unable to provide that info on forum

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on December 14, 2012

Have received fed ex tracking no and to receive cheque this week thank you for assistance

Posted on December 17, 2012

Dear Player:

According to our records; payment was delivered on 12/14/2012 - Friday at 11:05 am Delivered Orange, CA.

Please confirm you've received it

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on December 22, 2012

 i finally received my cheque for $2390 after filing a complaint with you for late payout and put the cheque in bank 12/14 and they cashed it now theyre saying the cheque did not go thru and my acct is debited it is 12/21.I am very unhappy with this situation is this casino giving bad cheques

Posted on December 25, 2012

Dear Player

As soon as we have more information we will keep you updated

AceRevenue

Posted on December 29, 2012

Have talked with silver oak casino about returned check 12/28 and were going to try for wire transfer .we will see

Posted on December 29, 2012

To Jamie at finances ,I didn't get the information or form for wire transfer

Posted on January 1, 2013

Dear Player

Did you response from Finance Department?

AceRevenue Team

Posted on January 1, 2013

Yes I did but did but want new cheque sent to cheque acct but didn't get the wire transfer form

Posted on January 4, 2013

Dear Player:

We've been informed that Finance Department is taking care of this already. Please let us know once payment has been received.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on January 6, 2013

Have sent the required information for wire transfer 1/5 will await transfer

AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2013

 Hi jjacar21!


Is this complaint solved?

Posted on January 11, 2013

No again I have not received wire transfer

Posted on January 12, 2013

It is again another week and have received no notification of wire transfer this is 1/12

Posted on January 13, 2013

Dear Player

We will check into this with Finance Department and will get back to you soon

AceRevenue

Posted on January 14, 2013

Would really like to resolve this issue

Posted on January 16, 2013

Silveroak is there any chance of you paying me or will you continue to stall

Posted on January 17, 2013

Dear Player:

Payment was confirmed. Trace number is available so you can verify your Wire Transfer.

Please contact Finance Department and requested.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on January 17, 2013

i have finally received the money transfer thank you

Posted on January 18, 2013

Dear AskGamblers:

Please close this issue as solved.

Thanks

AceREvenue Team

Posted on January 22, 2013

Dear AskGamblers:

Please close this issue as solved.

Thanks

AceREvenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2013

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of Silver Oak Casino where it is clearly displayed that player has been paid in full. 

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy