Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino No pay out

RESOLVED
KAW
posted on July 16, 2014.

I was approved for a withdrawal of $2,000 on 4/15/11. I still have not received my money 40 days later. Nobody answers the 800 number, live chat claims I need to speak tho the withdrawal department but they won' answer. My e-mails come back with an auto response, but no follow up. Their site states they take payouts very seriously, and will process them in 7-10 but I am beginning to think that is a complete scam. Is there anything I can do?

posted on May 26, 2011.

Dear Player:

We will check this issue with the casino and will get back to you soon.

AceRevenue Team

KAW
posted on May 27, 2011.

I still have heard nothing helpful from Silver Oak. Last night someone on live chat told me it had only been 22 business days, even though their website states 7-10 days.

posted on May 30, 2011.

Dear Player

A check has been sent out on 5/30/2011 at 1:47:03 PM. Please contact our CS agents for tracking information available.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

KAW
posted on May 31, 2011.

Glad to hear they have sent the check a full 45 days after the request. I will let you know if it arrives. I am keeping my fingers crossed.

posted on June 2, 2011.

Dear Player:

Please let us know once payment has been received.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

KAW
posted on June 3, 2011.

I received my check today. Nearly 45 days after the request. I hope it doesn't bounce. To the AskGamblers website, I say thank you. To the "Ace" customer service folks at the casino, you should be ashamed of yourselves. You have a top notch website that is fun to play, your live chat help is excellent as long as you are depositing. Once you need a withdrawal there is simply nobody available to help you and nobody to respond to an e-mail. This one experience has completely ruined my impression of your casino. Don't expect me to return or to patronize any of your other casinos.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds