What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Need Help Getting Win From July Approved

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 11156
Posted on September 15, 2020

I currently have (4) pending wins. The oldest in the amount of $2401.25 is from July 29. I also have (3) for $2500 each, one from July and two from August.

I have sent emails and have gone on chat every day for the past month. It has been escalated MANY times and no response. I’m truly at my wits end on what to do?

Please help!!!

Posted on September 19, 2020

Hi Bonnie--

I sincerely apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see that two withdrawals have already been sorted:

9/17 Paid $2250 + no Service Fee for transaction #109610239 - this wire was confirmed as completed by our processor, yesterday, so I would guess the funds will land in your account Monday or Tuesday (if not already).

9/15 Paid $2181 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #109570701 - this wire was confirmed as completed by our processor, Thursday, so I would guess the funds will land in your account Monday or Tuesday (if not already).

Two more withdrawals are scheduled to be sent off to our processor, Monday. As soon as I receive the transaction details on this, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on September 19, 2020

Thank you SO much Tawni. This is fantastic news. I hated to make a complaint but I was facing a lumpectomy on 9/17 and knew I would be missing work and could really use these winnings! Getting these paid will help make my recovery from cancer so much better because now I won’t have to worry about money.

I have one more recent win. Can you watch out for that as well to make sure it gets approved and paid in a more timely manner this time?

Thank you again!

Bonnie

Posted on September 23, 2020

Hi Bonnie--

I'm so sorry to hear about your health troubles--I sincerely hope things will turn around for you. ;-)

Another payment was sent off to our processor, Monday: 9/21 Paid $4500 + no Service Fee for transactions 109651378 ($2,250.00), 109651394 ($2,250.00). I would expect the funds will land in your account, early next week.

Your last two withdrawals are scheduled to be approved, Friday and will be sent to be processed, next Monday. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on September 23, 2020

Thank you again Tawni.

There is actually one pending win left as I played on the other.

That would be great if they approve Friday and pay Monday! 😃

Best Regards,

Bonnie

Posted on September 27, 2020

Hi Bonnie--

I've just checked on your final withdrawal and this is scheduled to be sent to our processor, tomorrow. I'll be sure to come back with an update once I've received the transaction details. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on September 28, 2020

Hi Tawni:

Thank you again for your help! I received the latest wire with the combined wins today.

Can you let me know once the last one is sent to processor?

Thank you!

Bonnie

Posted on October 2, 2020

Hi Bonnie--

I know I told you that your final payment would go out, Monday, but it completely slipped my mind there was a holiday where our offices are located. The good news is that the payment did go to our processor, Tuesday: 9/29 Paid $2225 + no Service Fee for transaction #109802998. I would expect the funds will reach your account, early next week. ;-)

I wish you all the best and hope for a full recovery for you!

Tawni

Posted on October 2, 2020

I appreciate all of your help Tawni.

I had another win this week. How do I proceed so this one is approved and paid in a timely matter so I don’t have to go and issue another complaint? Is this something you can monitor in a week or two?

Bonnie

Posted on October 6, 2020

Hi Bonnie--

Congrats on your latest win. ;-)

As your new winnings are not delayed and a part of this complaint, I'd like to ask that we handle that separate from this issue. With this issue, please let AskGamblers know once you've received your final wire.

With the new winnings, I will follow your withdrawal outside of AskGamblers to ensure it is approved and paid within our standard time frame. I've attached my email address (privately), in case you have any questions or concerns, going forward.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 6, 2020

Thank you again for all of your help Tawni. I have now received all wires, do I am all set!

Can you send me an email with your address so I can follow up on the latest win if it goes too long so I don’t need to come back to AskGamblers?

Bonnie

AskGamblers
Posted on October 7, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

Should the player face issues with any outstanding withdrawal requests or payments which were not part of the present case or payments referring to another casino operator, the player is welcome to submit a separate complaint.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy