Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - More payment delays as always

72 hours left for Silver Oak Casino to respond.
lemuel1763 North Carolina
Posted on January 24, 2019.

I have always been paid from this casino but it is always 2-3 months and always some type of new hoop to jump thru. Currently i am waiting on over $15,000 After my last time of attempting a withdraw i asked for payout in check form which is an option on there site. Was told that was no longer an option but it is still to this day on the site as an option. So i went and opened up a new checking account that was approved by them as an option. Now that bank that was good for a wire payout less than 2 months ago is no longer an option. Have to go and open a new checking account at a bank that they say is an option which is not many. My credit is poor so of those banks on their approval list i have been denied a new checking account by all of them So now what ? I ask them the same question but they non chalantley do not seem to care-at all I just want to get paid.

Posted on January 28, 2019.

Hi Lemuel--

I'm so sorry you're going through this--I absolutely understand how frustrating this is. :-/

A payment was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 1/23 Paid $2460 + $40 Service Fee for transaction #95177767. I'm working from home today, so I don't have a tracking report--I'll check on this tomorrow.

Regarding the balance of your withdrawals, unless you're able to open another account, unfortunately, this will be very slow going for you. With checks, we are no longer able to issue subsequent checks until we have notice from our processor that the previous check has cleared. This is a processor policy, which we have no control over.

In the interim, please know I'll be watching your account and the first moment one check clears, I'll make sure the next one is issued.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 31, 2019.

Hi Lemuel--

I've checked your account and we've not yet received notice from our processor that your previous check has cleared. Once I receive the notification, I'll make sure your next payment is issued.

Tawni

lemuel1763 North Carolina
Posted on January 31, 2019.

Thanks Your word has been good in my experience Look forward to the next check

Posted on February 4, 2019.

Hi Lemuel--

Unfortunately, we've still not received notice of your previous check clearing.

In the meantime, I was wondering if you'd like to receive the balance of your withdrawals as wires? If so, there would not be this lengthy waiting period.

Please let me know...

Tawni

lemuel1763 North Carolina
Posted on February 4, 2019.

Good day. Would gladly take the wire option if you can use the account and bank we used on the last wire.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on February 12, 2019.

Hi Joe--

I've just sent you an email regarding your wire details...

Also, your previous check cleared, so I figured while we're dealing with the wire stuff, I'd still have another check sent off for you: 2/8 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #95591569 . As soon as I have tracking for this, I'll let you know.

I'll look forward to your reply to my email,

Tawni

lemuel1763 North Carolina
Posted on February 14, 2019.

Attempting to get another account now. Still waiting on second check. Thanks for your prompt attention to this matter. Is there a war to get paid more than $2500 at a time ?

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2019.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

lemuel1763 North Carolina
Posted on February 20, 2019.

Still waiting on 2nd payment of $2500. Keep in mind these were monies won on December 22 2018. Supposedly a check was sent out on the 8th of February but I have not received it nor have I received any tracking info Have sent 3 emails to silver oak in the last 10 days. No reply

Posted on February 24, 2019.

Hi Joe--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner.

I've checked on your previous payment and I do see this was delivered to you on the 20th. To be honest, I'm not sure why this took as long as it did.

In the meantime, I had sent you an email back on February 12th regarding wire details, but I never received a reply to this. Are you still interested in receiving wires? If so, this will be a much faster way to resolve your issue.

Please let me know,

Tawni

lemuel1763 North Carolina
Posted on February 24, 2019.

To be completely fair after my last post I received a check about 2 hours later that day. I didn’t know the 2nd check had been sent because I usually get an update and tracking number. As previously mentioned my credit is poor and it’s hard for me to get a new account that is on your list Please just keep sending checks and I will work on getting an account

AskGamblers
Posted on February 28, 2019.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 4, 2019.

Hi Joe--

As I mentioned in my email to you, your previous check cleared on the 28th and your next withdrawal was sent off the same day. ;-)

I'll be back as soon as I receive your tracking...

Tawni

lemuel1763 North Carolina
Posted on March 6, 2019.

Good day. I would like to keep this open if possible until I’ve been paid all monies due me. Thx.

Posted on March 10, 2019.

Hi Joe--

By now you know the drill...I'm just waiting for the previous check to clear. ;-)

I'll keep you posted.

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

lemuel1763 North Carolina
Posted on March 10, 2019.

Tawni you are awesome Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds