Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - legit win

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Bonus terms violation
Posted on May 16, 2014

Did not pay a legit win, offered a Zero wager bonus and then when I won stated it was a 1x play through.

Posted on June 10, 2013

Dear Player

We do not have your casino username. Could you please provide it in order for us to check into it?

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 21, 2013

Dear Player

Would you be so kind and be more specific about your complaint? We have checked your account and your balance is zero

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 24, 2013

Dear Player:

We did not find any declined cashout request. Would you be so kind and provide more info of the amount, coupon redeemed and the date withdrawal was declined?

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 28, 2013

Dear Player

Once again; we did not find any declined cashout request. Would you be so kind and provide more info of the amount, coupon redeemed and the date withdrawal was declined?

We have not heard from you

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on July 1, 2013

Dear Player

We still haven't heard from you. can we request AskGamblers to close this complaint?

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on July 5, 2013

Dear Player:

Since haven't heard from you we will request AskGamblers to close this complaint

Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 8, 2013

Dear @mjfava,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Silver Oak Casino Complaints

  • 354 of 369 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 4 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,002 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Silver Oak Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy