Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - Document verification & withdrawal issue

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Other
Posted on May 16, 2014

Hello,

So I have an issue with Silver Oak Casino- I sent in my documents to be verified 7 days ago and during that time I was told it would take 24-48 hours to verify the documents.

Two days ago I check with Live Support and they indicate they have not received any documents so I sent it again and to their manager's email twice to make sure they receive it. 2 more days roll by but no response so I check with Live Support.

Still no documents have been verified un-abling me to request and complete a withdrawal procedure.

Please someone help me get my $500 withdrawal!

Kind regards,

Rick

Posted on February 13, 2013

Dear Player:

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Cheers

AceRevenue Team

Posted on February 13, 2013

Dear Player:

Documents were approved on 2/9/2013 4:20:26 PM.

Also, it seems like the phone number you've provided is not valid. We suggest contacting the casino and verifying it with them

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2013

Dear @rickoroo,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint.

Posted on February 18, 2013

Issue is being resolved, documents approved - withdrawal approved - now waiting on cheque to be shipped by FedEx - thanks for the customer service

Posted on February 19, 2013

Dear Player:

Can we request AskGamblers to close this issue?

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 19, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy