Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Delaying withdrawal once again

RESOLVED
Posted on March 23, 2019.

It's been 9 business days since I submitted withdrawal request. In their T&C it states they will be reviewed within 7 business days. When I contact them, I get the same run around of it's being escalated, have patience, we can understand how frustrating this might be line of crap. What's so hard about the process? I dont get it.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2019.

Dear @sperpich,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on March 24, 2019.

The amount of the withdrawal request is for $1100, which was approved on the 14th. So according to the terms and conditions, I should recieve the money in my account no later than the 27th. 7-10 buisness days. I'll update on the 27th as to if I recieved or not. Thanks!

Posted on March 27, 2019.

Hi Stephanie--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

I'm pleased to tell you that your withdrawal has already been sent to our processor: 3/25 Paid $983 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #96653835. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account early next week (possibly sooner).

Regarding the shortfall from your requested withdrawal amount, this is because you received a bonus--all bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on March 29, 2019.

Well...said I would update on the 27th as to whether I recieved my money and it is now the 29th and I have not recieved. If funds were sent to my bank, it does not take 4 days to recieve so I believe they were not even sent...ughhhh... why does this have to happen every damn time! Just think of all the payments you could have to people on time if you didnt have to mess around with complaints all the time! It's not rocket science!

Posted on April 2, 2019.

Hi Stephanie--

The payment was absolutely sent to our processor. I do know there's a bit of a back log with the processor, as well as there was a weekend in this.

Just to be on the safe side, I'll check with our processor about this.

Tawni

Posted on April 2, 2019.

I recieved funds today. Thx! Thanks again ask gamblers! I'll be back soon I'm sure!🙄

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds