Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Delaying of $10,000 withdrawals

30 hours left for Silver Oak Casino to respond.
Posted on April 18, 2019.

Have 4 pending withdrawals that have I requested on the 3rd of April. Have not even been reviewed yet. It states in the T&C that all will be reviewed within 7 buisness days and when I contact them they say it will be soon as there are high volumes of requests. I've contacted everyday since day 7 and am not getting anywhere. Please help.( Each request is $2500, a total of 10,000).

Posted on April 22, 2019.

Hi Stephanie--

I apologize for not getting to you sooner, but I took the holiday weekend off. I'm not in the office until tomorrow--once I get in, I'll check on your account and come back to you.

Tawni

Posted on April 24, 2019.

Still no reply from Tawni. I contacted via chat today and they said my money was sent out today. Idk why but apparently it takes up to 10 days to get to my bank??. Guess I'll update when I get it. (This is not for the 4 pending withdrawals of 10,000. This is for a previous withdrawal of 2500 I requested which I only got half of, so this is the other half. I would like to keep this open until I'm paid the 10,000.)

AskGamblers
Posted on April 27, 2019.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 1, 2019.

HI Stephanie--

I'm sorry for not getting back to you sooner.

The reason for the very slow payment is because there were several international banking holidays over this past week and a half. Payments should move faster, going forward.

Here is the transaction information for the withdrawal sent off: 4/23 Paid $1160 + no Service Fee for transaction #97329807

I see your next withdrawal will be sorted, Friday. As soon as I see the payment has been sent off to our processor, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on May 4, 2019.

I did recieve the $1160 yesterday. Thank you.
As of today, I still have 4 pending withdrawals so I'll keep this open until I recieve all 4 payments. Requests were made 4/3/19. A month ago....what exactly does "sorted" mean? I dont see that term anywhere in your T&Cs.....it does, however, state all requests will be reviewed within 7 buisness days...not the case here I guess. If ya'll expect the players to follow T&C then so should ya'll. Just a thought. I'll be here waiting for whenever is convenient for silver oak to take the next step....

AskGamblers
Posted on May 7, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on May 11, 2019.

Hi Stephanie--

I've just looked in on your account and I see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 5/9 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #98173323. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this coming week. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on May 14, 2019.

Ok. Thanks. I'll update the day I recieve the money, until then, just playing the waiting game. I'd assume that the day I recieve it, my next withdrawal request will be approved and sent within a couple days right??? Still 2 more to be approved...

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 21, 2019.

Hi Stephanie--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 5/15 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #98309644. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account before the end of this week (if not already).

I'll be back in a few days with another update.

Tawni

Posted on May 24, 2019.

I have recieved both payments today. Thank you! Now there are still 2 withdrawals I'm waiting on. Will update when I recieve each one. Thx

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy