Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Delayed withdrawals of more than $6,600 again

48 hours left for Silver Oak Casino to respond.
Posted on April 10, 2019.

Hello, it's me again.

Dear Askgamblers, I ask you again for your help to receive my withdrawals.
If you could help me again, it would be greatly appreciated.

I have nine withdrawals that are still pending, they all exceeded the processing time.

Request ID 7992951
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-601.00
Date 3/12/2019 8:02:26 AM

Request ID 7997699
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-750.00
Date 3/15/2019 5:54:03 AM

Request ID 7997701
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-750.00
Date 3/15/2019 5:59:07 AM

Request ID 7998088
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-750.00
Date 3/15/2019 12:55:52 PM

Request ID 7998323
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-750.00
Date 3/15/2019 4:19:42 PM

Request ID 7998405
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-750.00
Date 3/15/2019 5:04:05 PM

Request ID 8004646
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-750.00
Date 3/18/2019 12:50:36 PM

Request ID 8004647
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-750.00
Date 3/18/2019 12:51:34 PM

Request ID 8004761
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-750.00
Date 3/18/2019 2:32:36 PM

Dan,

Posted on April 14, 2019.

Hi Dan--

Congrats, yet again!

I've just checked on your account and I see a payment will be going out to out processor, later today. As soon as I have all the information on this, I'll be back with an update.

Hope you're having a great weekend...

Tawni

Posted on April 14, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Sorry to make you work overtime. :)
Thanks again for your help, greatly appreciated. 👍
Please, keep me posted.

Have a great day!

Dan, 😊

Posted on April 18, 2019.

Hi Dan--

Overtime is fine by me when I deal with understanding players such as yourself. ;-)

Your withdrawal went off to our processor a bit later than first noted: 4/16 Paid $1946 + no fees check for transaction #97489248 ($526) & #97593893 ($750) & #97593891 ($670).

I was a bit surprised to see that this was issued as a check--is this what you requested? Please let me know.

Tawni

Posted on April 18, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

I do not think I asked for a payment by check but whatever, the important thing is that the payment is done.
What surprises me is that they combined three withdrawals into one payment. It surprises me but it makes me happy! 😎
I made withdrawals of $ 750 because it was the maximum per withdrawal that was indicated.

Thanks again for your help, I will wait to receive the check and I will keep you informed as soon as I receive it.

I wish you a great weekend!

Dan

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2019.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 26, 2019.

Hi Dan--

I have a bit of a goofy update today...

We've had a pretty significant issue with our check processor (we've had to part ways and source another processor to handle checks). Because of this, I've learned that the payment we set up on our end never made it out of the now-dismissed processor.

As you know, we have this extended wait period with checks (we cannot issue consecutive checks until the previous check has cleared). Because of this, I've gone ahead and set you up for wires...I had the payment from the 16th set up this morning as a wire. Unfortunately, the timing is pretty yucky on this due to the Orthodox Easter holidays and May Day, which will delay the wire a bit. I'm guessing you'll see the funds in your account, early the week after next (possibly sooner).

I'm so sorry about all this--I hate it when I don't have better news. ;-/

I hope you have a great weekend in spite of this...

Tawni

Posted on April 27, 2019.

No problem Tawni,
I will keep you informed as soon as I see the deposit in my account.

have a great weekend !

Dan,

Posted on May 1, 2019.

So, Dan...D­an...D­an...D­an...D­an...

You should already know you're one of my favorite complainers, right? :-)

Yep, I'm buttering you up a bit, because once again, I'm coming with a not-so-great update. Here's what's going on...

As I mentioned, I had your wire set up, however, the check which was previously set up is somewhat in limbo. To be perfectly honest, we're waiting on confirmation from the bad processor whether they completed the check or not (it's very possible that the check was processed, however, unlikely). Cutting to the chase, the wire has yet to go out until we receive the confirmation. I'm hoping that will be by tomorrow (today is May Day, so no banking--no banking=no answers).

It's my priority to make sure this is sorted in the next day or two and I'll be sure to keep you updated.

I'm so sorry.

Tawni

Posted on May 1, 2019.

Hello Tawni,

I do not see any problem, it is quite normal to make sure that there will not be a cashing of a check in addition of a wire.
I understand the situation.

Sit down and relax, it's only a delay to receive money, I'm not waiting for open heart surgery.

I appreciate your help,

Have a good day,

Posted on May 5, 2019.

And your last reply is why you're one of my favorite complainers. ;-)

I don't have any new notes on the account, but I should have some answers for you, tomorrow.

Hope you're having a great weekend...

Tawni

Posted on May 7, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Today I received and deposited a check for $ 1946.00 so I'm ready for the next one.

Have a good day,

Dan,

Posted on May 10, 2019.

Hi Dan--

I've received confirmation that your check has cleared, so I've gone ahead and issued the request for your next payment to be issued. I would expect this to be sent off, early next week.

I'll be back in a couple days with more news...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

Posted on May 11, 2019.

Hi Tawni,
Thanks for the follow-up,

My weekend will be more than great Tawni, I'm going to the Godsmack and Volbeat show, 2 incredible rock band on the same stage.

Bucket list ✔

Have a great weekend too!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 14, 2019.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 18, 2019.

Hi Dan--

Give me just a few minutes--I'm just getting into the office and I don't want this to expire.

Tawni

Posted on May 18, 2019.

Ok, I'm back, now. ;-)

I've looked at the account notes and I think we're finally on track with this account, with one small glitch which goes back to your Club Player account...

Your last withdrawal in Club Player was actually paid twice. Because of this, our Payments Manager deducted the over-payment from this withdrawal. With that in mind, here is the transaction information: 5/15 Paid $1125 + no Service Fee for transactions #98172­805­,#9­817­283­9,#­981­728­38,­#98­309274 ($1721 Deducted due to double payment of the transaction #61492873 in Club Player)

I hope this all makes a bit of sense and I genuinely apologize for all of the mix up with this.

I'll be back in a few days with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on May 18, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

My wife looked at my USD account, and in the week of May 5th to 11th, I have 3 deposits and there are 2 of the same amount, $ 1678.50. May 7th and 9th. the difference is probably the fees of my bank.
I receive every week several deposits in my accounts, There are also several withdrawal. 🤑🤑
I asked my wife to check for me because it was too complicated for my little head. 😂

Have a great weekend too!

Dan,

Posted on May 22, 2019.

Hi Dan--

To be honest, it took me a bit of time to wrap my head around this issue, as well--check, no check, wire. Payment, no payment, payment, over-payment. Drinking gets me through! :-p

I've just checked on your account and I see your next payment is set to be sent off, Friday. I'll be sure to come back with an update as soon as I have confirmation it's been sorted. By the way, this will be sent as a wire.

I'll be back!

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2019.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy