Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Delayed Withdrawal Payments

72 hours left for mikeh17 to respond.
mikeh17 Washington
Posted on January 18, 2019.

Dear ASKGAMBLERS:

I have played at Silver Oak for a long time now and have found them to be mostly, sort of, timely, in the past, about paying withdrawals. However, something has changed and I have had $12,500 awaiting approval and payment for a long time. As can be seen by the following my oldest withdrawal request was back in September.

Pending Withdrawals

Request ID 7637529
Method Check
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 9/23/2018 12:12:09 PM

Request ID 7638987
Method Check
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 9/24/2018 12:16:04 AM

Request ID 7641270
Method Check
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 9/24/2018 8:18:14 PM

Request ID 7656550
Method Check
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 10/1/2018 11:02:43 PM

Request ID 7744699
Method Wire Transfer
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 11/10/2018 1:06:29 PM

I have verified via Live Chat that all my documentation is current and should be valid until this coming summer. Every week I either go on Live Chat or call their Customer Service line, when I can get through, and the refrain is always the same:
1) Do not worry, you will be paid.
2) Your withdrawal will be approved very soon.
3) We will escalate you request or your request has already been escalated.
4) We apologize for the delay.
5) No, I cannot provide you with a timeline at this point, sorry.

Have had to stop playing until I can get the backlog of withdrawals cleared. I like Silver Oak, I really do, it is just frustrating right now.

Please Help

mikeh17 Washington
Posted on January 18, 2019.

Just a point of clarification. I have always used wire transfer to get paid by Silver Oak but there was a period of time when that option was not showing as available and I had to select check, that is why mixed withdrawal payment options are shown above. Did not want this to be a confusion factor as this moves forward so thought it best to explain. The Live Chat personnel have assured me that they understand that payment is to be by wire.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 27, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Silver Oak Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 28, 2019.

Hi Mike--

First, my sincerest apologies for not responding sooner.

I've looked at your account and I see a payment was sent off to our processor, last Wednesday: 1/23 Paid $2250 + no fees for transaction #95254158. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this week (possibly sooner).

Your next withdrawal is set to be sent off on the 4th. As soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

All the best,

Tawni

mikeh17 Washington
Posted on January 28, 2019.

Tawni,

I also see that one of my withdrawal requests has vanished from the pending list and I am happy it is being processed. Once the deposit has arrived in my bank account I will certainly provide an update. Thanks for the assist and I look forward to having the backlog cleared out.

mikeh17 Washington
Posted on January 31, 2019.

 Today, 30 Jan, I received a deposit to my bank account for $2225 from Silver Oak. I would like to leave the issue open until such time as the other 4 withdrawal requests are cleared up if that is possible. According to Silver Oak the next one will be sent to the processors on 4 Feb.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 3, 2019.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 7, 2019.

Hi Mike--

Your last reply was absolutely correct--your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor on the 4th. ;-)

2/4 Paid $2250 + no fees for transaction #95591210

I would expect you'll find the funds in your account early next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

mikeh17 Washington
Posted on February 8, 2019.

Thanks Tawni

I will monitor my bank account and post a reply when the withdrawal processed on 4 Feb is received.

Mike

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2019.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 11, 2019.

Hi Mike--

I've checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal is set to be sent off, Thursday. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

mikeh17 Washington
Posted on February 13, 2019.

Tawni

I can confirm that a deposit to my bank account in the amount of $2203 was received this morning, 13 Feb. Looking forward to the next payment. From this point forward I do not believe any bonus advances should be deducted as it has been some time since I was eligible for any bonus's.

Thanks

Mike

mikeh17 Washington
Posted on February 14, 2019.

Tawni

I can confirm that as verified this morning, 2-14, a withdrawal request of $2500 (less $100) was approved and no longer shows up as a pending withdrawal. Assume it is now in process and will be sent to your processor as promised.

Thanks

Mike

Posted on February 18, 2019.

Hi Mike--

Please don't shoot the messenger...

Your next withdrawal was built using your comp points ($35). Comp points have a 1x max cashout, so in this case, it would be $35. As a courtesy, we've issued a wire in the amount of $100: 2/14 Paid $100 + no fees for transaction #95913728.

https:­//w­ww.s­il­ver­oak­cas­ino.co­m/t­erm­s-c­ond­itions/

Comp Points Terms
8. Comp Points come with 1-time maximum withdrawal limit.

I'm so sorry for the disappointment with this withdrawal--I always hate being the bearer of bad news.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

mikeh17 Washington
Posted on February 19, 2019.

Tawni

While I admit to being disappointed there is no arguing with rules and I do appreciate you informing me. I will continue to monitor my bank account and update any activity.

Mike

Posted on February 23, 2019.

Hi Mike--

Thanks for understanding--I genuinely appreciate it.

Your next payment will be sent to our processor, Tuesday. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

mikeh17 Washington
Posted on February 25, 2019.

Tawni

As of 5 minutes ago on 25 Feb 19 there is no indication of the abbreviated deposit you informed me of. I will continue to monitor and update as changes are noted.

Thanks

Mike

AskGamblers
Posted on March 1, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Silver Oak Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

mikeh17 Washington
Posted on March 1, 2019.

Tawni & AG

By abbreviated deposit I was referring to the transaction detailed in the reply from Silver Oak on 18 Feb. Just checked my bank records again and nothing shows from Silver Oak for some time now. Will continue to monitor and will report on this forum immediately when a deposit is received. At this point, as I understand it, I am awaiting the small withdrawal and another for $2500.

Thanks

Mike

mikeh17 Washington
Posted on March 5, 2019.

Tawni & AG

Just checked my bank accounts this AM, 5 Mar, and the two deposits referenced in the previous reply from 1 Mar have been received. Thanks so much for working this.

I show 2 withdrawals for $2500 each still awaiting approval and payment on my Silver Oak account. Please let me know when these are acted upon.

Again, thanks for the assist.

Mike

mikeh17 Washington
Posted on March 7, 2019.

Tawni & AG

Observed that as of this AM, 7 March, one of the pending withdrawals is no longer reflected in the withdrawal screen of my SilverOak account. It can be surmised that it has now been approved and submitted for payment. As usual, I will monitor my bank account and post when this payment is received.

Thanks

Mike

Posted on March 11, 2019.

Hi Mike--

You're absolutely correct--the withdrawal was approved and sent off to our processor:

3/8 Paid $2500+ no fees for transaction #96492853

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds