You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Delayed payments for more than 2 months

RESOLVED
Reddy16 Minnesota
posted on September 8, 2018.

Hi,
I request multiple withdrawal on 07/04 and couple of them approved and remaining are still in pending approval status.
Approved withdrawal need to receive are for 660$, 1250$ and pending withdrawals which should approve and receive are 2500$, 252$, 2500$, 1098$. Can you please help me getting my withdrawals no proper response i received for withdrawals, I waited for more than 2 months

posted on September 11, 2018.

Hi Reddy--

It's been a while since I've heard from you...I hope all is well for you.

As you're likely already aware, I've had two payments issued for you:

09/08 Paid $1910 Bitcoin for transactions #89097311 ($660) / 89667426 ($1250)
09/10 Paid $1265 (0.20) Bitcoin for transaction #90260013

Don't worry about the approvals, as I'll continue to having these approved as we go along. You know the drill by now. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Reddy16 Minnesota
posted on September 13, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
I received payment as 0.302 bitcoins and received 0.308, I am not sure which payments are they, as you said i am hoping they are for 09/08 and 09/10 payments. I have another approval on 09/12 - for 1940$ when will i receive it. can you please explain which payments are sent till now.
To make clear i received only two bitcoin transactions till now. One more should come from approved withdrawals till now (I think i received payments for 1910$ and 1940$, I still need to receive payment for 1265$). I did not receive that yet. can you please check on that. I also need other withdrawals which i requested by check as wire transfer not bitcoin.

Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on September 17, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on September 21, 2018.

Hi Reddy--

Since my last reply, two more payments have been issued:

9/13 Paid $1940 (0.30273795) + no fees Bitcoin for transaction #90483661
9/20 Paid $1969 + no fees Wire for transaction #90598618

With the wire, I would expect you'll find the funds reflected in your account towards the middle of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Reddy16 Minnesota
posted on September 21, 2018.

Hi tawni,
I recently sent another bank details can you confirm that you sent it to my latest bank details ?
Also i did not receive below payment yet
09/10 Paid $1265 (0.20) Bitcoin for transaction #90260013
Can you let me know when will i get it?
Thanks

posted on September 25, 2018.

Hi Reddy--

I could have sworn I'd replied to you previously, but not sure what happened. :-/

In any event, yes we did receive your new wire details--these are the details we used when we sent off the wire on the 20th.

Regarding the Bitcoin payment, I've sent you the confirmation information showing this was submitted to your wallet. I tried to attach this (here in the complaint), but for some reason I'm having difficulties with this. I suspect this is why my previous reply did not go through.

I'll be back in a couple days with news of your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Reddy16 Minnesota
posted on September 26, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
Can you send me that bitcoin confirmation by email because i did not receive it yet and even I did not receive wire transfer which you sent on 20th of this month.

Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on September 29, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on October 3, 2018.

Hi Reddy--

I sent you everything on the 27th. Just to make sure you have this, I've re-sent it and copied AskGamblers management in on the email, as well.

Can you please let me know if you've received the wire?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 3, 2018.

Dear @Reddy16,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint and if you proceeded as Silver Oak Casino team suggested in the email? Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Reddy16 Minnesota
posted on October 4, 2018.

Hi twani,
I received wire transfer for below amount
9/20 Paid $1969 + no fees Wire for transaction #90598618

But i did not yet received bitcoin transfer for 1265$. I check on from my end with bitcoin wallet company they said they are not holding anything will you send it again?

And also you mentioned everything is sent no still i have two pending approvals not approved yet one for 252$ and other for 1098$. Can you approve them and send both in one payment by wire transfer.
Thanks

posted on October 10, 2018.

Hi Reddy--

Regarding the Bitcoin, this was absolutely issued on our end (we've provided all of the proof) and it clearly states the payment is sitting on your account. There is no way for us to pull the payment back--this is something you have to have sorted by your wallet.

As to the balance of your withdrawals, I'm not in the office until Saturday. As soon as I return to the office, I'll check in on this and come back to you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 13, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Reddy16 Minnesota
posted on October 17, 2018.

Hi twani,
I did not yet received anything i still need to get 252$, 1098$ and 752$ pending and need them by wire transfer.

posted on October 17, 2018.

Hi Reddy--

Until I receive confirmation from you that you've sorted the missing Bitcoin payment, I cannot have the remainder of your withdrawals issued.

Can you please confirm if this has been sorted yet?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Reddy16 Minnesota
posted on October 18, 2018.

Twani,
I am working with wallet company i sent your proofs to them. And why other payements arw holding i am asking about what you still owe not what is missed. Can you please send my payments asap please it is been while i requested some of them please.

Thanks

posted on October 22, 2018.

Hi Anurag--

I apologize for the delay, but I had to receive an approval from our CFO to move forward with this--I'll explain...

Our policy is that when a player claims a payment has not been received, we will not issue further payments until the missing payment issue has been resolved. Because you had already changed payment methods (without further issue) and you're a player I've had considerable history with, I believed holding back payments was not necessary. Our CFO agreed and as such, I had your next withdrawal sent off to our processor: 10/19 Paid $252 for transaction #91243198. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

There is one withdrawal left in the pipeline and I'll be back in a few days with an update regarding that.

Tawni

Reddy16 Minnesota
posted on October 23, 2018.

Hi Twani,
Thanks for sending this 252$ payment but i still have two more pending approvals one is for 1098$ and other is for 752$. Can you please approve both and send at one time please.

Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on October 26, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 30, 2018.

Hi Anurag--

Unfortunately I was not able to bundle the two payments on this, however, the good news is that the first of the two withdrawals has already been sent off to our processor: 10/26 Paid $1098 for transaction #92085688. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, later this week.

I've issued the request for approval on your final withdrawal and I'll be back in a few days with an update on this...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 3, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Reddy16 Minnesota
posted on November 4, 2018.

Hi twani,
I did not received yet 252$ and 1098$. Can i know when they will be sent?

Thanks

posted on November 8, 2018.

Hi Anurag--

I'm not in the office just yet today, but as soon as I get in, I'll check on things and get back to you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 9, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Reddy16 Minnesota
posted on November 12, 2018.

Hi tawni,
I received all payments. I am now having trouble with planet7 from past 25 days. I am requesting withdrawal from 25 days and for each 2 days they are cancelling it and adding to my account. Can you please approve that payment as well. I do not want to raise another complaint so i am dropping it here. Can you please approve and send ASAP.

AskGamblers
posted on November 15, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you all for your cooperation.


By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.