What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Delayed Payment Pending

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 17500
Posted on September 3, 2021

On July 10th I submitted withdrawal requests (total of 9) for $20,576.93. I cancelled one withdrawal for $576.93. Since July 10 only one withdrawal was processed. This occurred on 8/13 ($2,500) and on 8/16 I received the payment. Since 8/16 the remaining 7 withdrawal requests have remained in the pending status. I have reached out at least 4-5X over the past week through the chat feature and have been told each time payment will be escalated to the highest level. I tried calling in but they would not provide me with access to be able to talk to someone (i was told this is a slow rollout process and not all users have phone call capability yet). The website lists that the first payment will take some time and that follow payments will occur once per week up to $2,500. Would just like some communication as to when payment can be expected.

Posted on September 7, 2021

Hi Christopher--

I sincerely apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've already had two of your withdrawals approved and the payment will be sent to our processor, tomorrow. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update, along with news on your next approvals.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on September 7, 2021

Thank you, Tawni. I will be on the lookout and advise once received. Appreciate your communication.

Posted on September 10, 2021

Good morning, Tawni. First two payments were received this morning (9/10). Thank you!

Posted on September 14, 2021

Hi Christopher--

Thanks for confirming you've received the first payment. ;-)

Two more withdrawals were approved yesterday and the payment is set to be sent to our processor, later today. Once I have transaction details for this, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on September 14, 2021

Thank you, Tawni. I will keep an eye out.

Posted on September 18, 2021

Hi Christopher--

As promised, your next payment was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 9/14 Paid $5000 + no Service Fee for transactions #118208091 ($2,500.00), #118208090 ($2,500.00). I would expect the funds will reach your account early next week.

Your next withdrawals are scheduled to be approved, Tuesday. As soon as I have transaction details for this, I'll be back with more news. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on September 20, 2021

Hi Tawni,

Thank you - payment was just received this morning (9/20). Thank you for keeping me updated with the remaining 3 pending withdrawals.

Chris

Posted on September 24, 2021

Hi Christopher--

Another payment was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 9/22 Paid $5000.00 + No Service Fee for transactions #118353268 ($2,500.00), #118353269 ($2,500.00). I would expect the funds will reach your account early next week.

Your final withdrawal is scheduled to be approved on the 27th. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on September 24, 2021

Good morning Tawni,

Payment was received this morning (9/24). Thank you for staying on this! Look forward to the final withdrawal being processed.

You also have a great weekend,

Chris

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2021

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 2, 2021

Hi Chris--

As promised, your payment was sent to our processor, Monday: 9/27 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #118481711. I would expect the funds will drop in your account early next week (if not already).

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

Posted on October 4, 2021

Good morning Tawni,

Final payment was just received this morning (10/4). Thank you for your follow up and taking care of this.

Silver Oak, this has been resolved and can be closed! Thank you!

Chris

AskGamblers
Posted on October 4, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy