Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Cashed out, but haven't been paid

RESOLVED
Posted on May 16, 2014.

I cashed out Nov 28th, was approved Dec 5th, havent been paid.

Posted on December 21, 2012.

Dear Player:

We will go ahead and check your account with Silver Oak

AceRevenue Team

Posted on December 22, 2012.

Dear Player:

Silver Oak Casino processed a payment for $201 on 12/14/2012 11:30:44 AM.

We expect to receive your tracking number from the third party processor anytime soon

AceRevenue Team

Posted on December 22, 2012.

thankyou....

Posted on December 25, 2012.

Dear Player

As soon as we have more information we will keep you updated

AceRevenue

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2013.

Dear @swarbird,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 17, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers:

Please close this issue as solved.

Thanks

AceREvenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2013.

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds