Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - Can't get my winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
Posted on July 24, 2014

I have been trying to get my winnings for about a month now. On there software it says


that the withdrawl has been approved. When I email the accounting department, there is no response.

Date Transaction Amount

  • 4/19/2012 12:41:55 PM O/E Payment Withdrawal Approved! ($100.00)
  • 4/12/2012 9:42:00 PM O/E Payment Withdrawal Requested ($100.00)
  • 4/9/2012 6:43:25 PM O/E Payment Withdrawal Cancelled $100.00

1

The above is the transaction history from my account,.

Here is my emails to the casino:

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Re: Withdrawal

Hide Details

FROM: susan < surname removed >

TO: accoun­tin­[email protected]­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.com

Message flagged

Wednesday, May 2, 2012 7:38 AM


I show that you approved the withdrawl on April 19th via online records, Can you tell me when the check will be issued?

Thanks,

Susan < surname removed >

username seahorizon

Posted on May 11, 2012

Dear seahorizon:

Due to the amount of the cash-out a check cannot be processed. A money transfer will be sent out within the next 24 hours. You will receive an email from accounting with pick up instructions.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 12, 2012

Ok, thanks. I will look for the email and let you know...

Posted on May 12, 2012

No Email or phone call and it's been 24 hours?

Posted on May 14, 2012

Dear seahorizon

Accounting is closed during the weekend. Let us check with the casino what happened.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 16, 2012

Any response yet?

Posted on May 19, 2012

Still no money or email?

Posted on May 21, 2012

Dear seahorizon:

Casino was waiting for your payment instructions from the third party Processor. They are expecting to have that information during the day.

Best Regards

AcerEvenue Team

Posted on May 21, 2012

OK, still waiting to here something....

Posted on May 24, 2012

Dear seahorizon:

Have you received any money transfer details of your payment from Silver Oak yet?

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 25, 2012

Still waiting for my withdr­awl.....................

Posted on May 25, 2012

That have not sent any money transfer details, I have not heard from them....

Posted on May 25, 2012

Dear seahorizon

Pick up payment instructions have been sent out via email.

Please confirm once payment has been received.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 25, 2012

I never received an email with pickup instructions.....

Posted on May 28, 2012

Dear Seahorizon:

we will ask Silver Oak accounting department to send it again

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 29, 2012

They never sent me an email and will not reply to my emails to them...

Posted on May 30, 2012

Still have not heard anything from Silver Oaks....

Posted on May 31, 2012

Still cannot get anyone to respond to my emails...

Posted on May 31, 2012

Dear seahorizon

Please call Silver Oak's Customer Service. A money transfer has been sent out. they will provide pick up instructions

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 1, 2012

Finally got the email and my money. Thanks for your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 2, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy