Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Can't get my winnings

RESOLVED
posted on July 24, 2014.

I have been trying to get my winnings for about a month now. On there software it says


that the withdrawl has been approved. When I email the accounting department, there is no response.

Date Transaction Amount

  • 4/19/2012 12:41:55 PM O/E Payment Withdrawal Approved! ($100.00)
  • 4/12/2012 9:42:00 PM O/E Payment Withdrawal Requested ($100.00)
  • 4/9/2012 6:43:25 PM O/E Payment Withdrawal Cancelled $100.00

1

The above is the transaction history from my account,.

Here is my emails to the casino:

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Re: Withdrawal

Hide Details

FROM: susan < surname removed >

TO: accoun­tin­[email protected]­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.com

Message flagged

Wednesday, May 2, 2012 7:38 AM


I show that you approved the withdrawl on April 19th via online records, Can you tell me when the check will be issued?

Thanks,

Susan < surname removed >

username seahorizon

posted on May 11, 2012.

Dear seahorizon:

Due to the amount of the cash-out a check cannot be processed. A money transfer will be sent out within the next 24 hours. You will receive an email from accounting with pick up instructions.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on May 12, 2012.

Ok, thanks. I will look for the email and let you know...

posted on May 12, 2012.

No Email or phone call and it's been 24 hours?

posted on May 13, 2012.

Did not get an email, so whats up with that?

posted on May 14, 2012.

Still now email or phone call....

posted on May 14, 2012.

Dear seahorizon

Accounting is closed during the weekend. Let us check with the casino what happened.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on May 14, 2012.

Still waiting........

posted on May 16, 2012.

Any response yet?

posted on May 19, 2012.

Still no money or email?

posted on May 21, 2012.

Dear seahorizon:

Casino was waiting for your payment instructions from the third party Processor. They are expecting to have that information during the day.

Best Regards

AcerEvenue Team

posted on May 21, 2012.

OK, still waiting to here something....

posted on May 24, 2012.

Dear seahorizon:

Have you received any money transfer details of your payment from Silver Oak yet?

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on May 25, 2012.

Still waiting for my withdr­awl.....................

posted on May 25, 2012.

That have not sent any money transfer details, I have not heard from them....

posted on May 25, 2012.

Dear seahorizon

Pick up payment instructions have been sent out via email.

Please confirm once payment has been received.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on May 25, 2012.

I never received an email with pickup instructions.....

posted on May 28, 2012.

Dear Seahorizon:

we will ask Silver Oak accounting department to send it again

AceRevenue Team

posted on May 29, 2012.

They never sent me an email and will not reply to my emails to them...

posted on May 30, 2012.

Still have not heard anything from Silver Oaks....

posted on May 31, 2012.

Still cannot get anyone to respond to my emails...

posted on May 31, 2012.

Dear seahorizon

Please call Silver Oak's Customer Service. A money transfer has been sent out. they will provide pick up instructions

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 1, 2012.

Finally got the email and my money. Thanks for your help.

AskGamblers
posted on June 2, 2012.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds