Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Cannot get payment

RESOLVED
posted on July 23, 2014.

On March 8, 2103 my request for a withdrawl of $220.00 was approved. Since then I have sent 10 emails to their payout dept, called their customer service and just again today, sent another email to their payout dept, and cc'd the manage­[email protected]­ilv­ero­akc­asi­no.com. I get no where. It is not a big withdrawl, but I do not understand the delay and the lack of getting any information from the casino. If you can help, I would appreciate it.

posted on June 10, 2013.

Dear Player

We do not have your casino username. Could you please provide it in order for us to check into it?

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 12, 2013.

My user name is gcbspoke. Thank you.

posted on June 20, 2013.

Dear Player

Your payment info is available since 4/7/2013 12:51:04 PM

Please contact any CS agent and request your person to person money transfer pick up information

Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on June 24, 2013.

 Is the payment received?

posted on June 24, 2013.

I still as of today have not received my $220.00 payout. Again, this has been since March 8, 2013! Unbelievable they are willing and able to take your money, but unable to send you what they owe you.....and this minimal of an amount!!

posted on June 25, 2013.

Dear Player;

Call Silver oak Customer Service and request your person to person pick up information. If you do not do that you won't receive your payment since it needs to be picked up. For security reasons we cannot post it here.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 29, 2013.

Dear Player:

Information is available since April please confirm you have picked up your payment

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on July 1, 2013.

Dear Player

Since you haven't reply we assume you've picked up. We will request AskGamblers to close this issue as solved unless you reply back.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on July 4, 2013.

 Dear @gcbspoke,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds