Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Bounced Check and Money Owed

RESOLVED
posted on July 15, 2014.

Hi,

I have been a member of Silver Oak for almost 2 years and although I have received very slow check payments over this time, they have always paid...Until now.

I have just over $7,000 out in payments that have not been made. I received a check for $2,000 that deposited to my account and then 3 days later was taken back due to Non Sufficient Funds.

I was then promised they could send it via a wire transfer within 5 business days and as of today (The 6th business day) I have not received anything. I have tried to call the casino and after 4 attempts it puts me on hold for 5 minutes and then cuts the phone call off.

Can anyone please help as that $2,000 check bouncing caused numerous overdrafts in my account 3 weeks ago.

Thanks!!

posted on October 18, 2012.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you ASAP

AceRevenue Team

posted on October 18, 2012.

I eventually talked to someone at Silver Oak and for the 3rd time was promised the money would be wired to my account in about 7 days. (Not business days, as I specifically asked and was told everyday counted). Today October 17th is the 7th day and still nothing wired in and it's been one month since the $2,000 check bounced in my account. Still waiting on the $2,000 and then the rest of my withdraws totally just over $5,000.

posted on October 18, 2012.

Dear Player:

On behalf of the Casino please accept our sincere apologies. Due to this inconvenience a Wire Transfer has been processed; it will reflect in your bank account within the next 5 to 10 business days.

AceRevenue Team

posted on October 19, 2012.

I was told 9 days ago that it would be 7 days and now it's going to be 5-10 MORE business days? I had overdrafts due to the bounced check.

posted on October 19, 2012.

Dear Player:

The $2000 Wire Transfer was processed on 10/11/2012 at 10:50:45 AM; this money should be reflected in your account by next week.

Another Wire Transfer for $2205 has been processed on 10/18/2012 at 10:26:22 AM to pay ( $ 1.205 and $1.000) withdrawals and should be reflected within 5 to 10 business days after being processed.

Hope this clarifies any misunderstanding. If you wish you can contact us directly [email protected] and we will be glad to clarify any misunderstanding

AceRevenue Team

posted on October 23, 2012.

I received a wire of $2,000 today. This was from the check that bounced well over a month ago. I will now wait for the next wire and keep posting until I receive the entire $5000 more still owed to me that was requested AND approved well over a month ago as well. I will expect the next wire in the next 2-7 business days and update here.

posted on October 23, 2012.

Dear Player:

A third Wire transfer for $1785 ( $583 + 1205 ) has been processed on 10/19/2012 at 2:39:54 PM.

Please confirm once last 2 Wire Transfers have been received.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on October 27, 2012.

Dear Player:

Please keep us updated once you receive your Wire Transfer payments

AceRevenue Team

posted on October 27, 2012.

I have received the wire for $2205 but am still waiting on the wire for $1783 and then for the final $1086.

posted on October 29, 2012.

Dear Player:

Another Wire for $1000 has been processed on 10/29/2012 12:07:06 PM.

AceRevenue Team

posted on October 31, 2012.

Today is 10-31-12 and I have NOT received the wire for $1783 that was processed on 10-19-12 yet. Also I have not received the $1000 wire processed after that yet either, but know that time isn't up for that one yet.

posted on November 1, 2012.

Today is the 11th business day and I have still NOT received the $1783 wire and of course not received the $1000 wire to follow that.

posted on November 2, 2012.

Dear Player:

We've requested the casino to contact the processor to check your Wire Transfer status

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 3, 2012.

I received the $1783 wire today, thank you, and await the $1,000 wire processed on the 29th.

posted on November 5, 2012.

Dear Player:

Please confirm once your last payment has arrived.

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 8, 2012.

Today is the 9th business day and I have not received the $1000 wire yet. Still waiting.

posted on November 8, 2012.

Dear Player:

You should be receiving your last payment anytime soon. Please confirm once received

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 11, 2012.

As of today, Sunday November 11th. 2 days after the 12th business day, I have not received the $1000 yet.

posted on November 14, 2012.

Dear Player

You should be receiving it anytime this week

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 16, 2012.

I did receive the final installment of my payout. Thank you Silver Oak for paying me what I won, It took a long time but it was finally all paid. A HUGE thank you to AskGamblers.com for facilitating it.... you guys ROCK!!!

AskGamblers
posted on November 16, 2012.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you for your kind words! Complaint solved!

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds