Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - almost 40 days no response and no money

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2300
Posted on July 16, 2014

i made a withdrawl request on oct 7 it is now nov 11 approved on the first so much for there 4 to 7 days approval emailed numerous people in the various depots they have and diffrent ansers all the time my first withdrawl took a month and they said the process would quicker and easier after thast it seems worse and yes yes silver oak i have all your emails and live chats saved and printed you owe me 2300 and i want it now and i know what your response to this is its on the way bukll shit my attorney is getting copies of all emails and chats and dont think just because you dont operate your service in the usa you can get away with it this is fuckin bullshit and dont care about losing money i put in but when i win i want my money 1 to 2 weeks i can unserstand but first over 3 weeks and my second withdsrawl is goin 40 days

Posted on November 12, 2012

Dear jiggy673

We will check with the Casino and will get back to you soon

AceRevenue Team

Posted on November 13, 2012

You guys been checking for last two weeks and different excuse I know u guys pay or are affiliated with ask gamblers you respond just to make your selfs look good and shut us players up 5 seconds to take our money then months to payout ridiculous

Posted on November 13, 2012

Dear Player:

A check for $2300 has been processed on 11/9/2012 2:44:34 PM. You should be receiving it shortly.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on November 13, 2012

Dear Player:

We should be proving info soon.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on November 16, 2012

Dear Player:

We've been informed that your Fedex tracking number is available. Please feel free to contact any CS agent and request it.

Ship (P/U) date:

Wed 11/14/2012 5:14 pm

Estimated delivery :

Mon 11/19/2012 7:00 pm

Glen Cove, NY

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on November 19, 2012

Dear Player:

According to our records. Your Fedex package with your check has been delivered.

Please confirm

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2012

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy