What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - 70 day old withdrawal not paid yet

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Yazooguy Mississippi
Posted on July 29, 2021

Withdrawal back from 5/19/21 not approved or paid. Silveroak has my info verified and my withdrawal address, confirmed through chat. 7-10 processing time is advertised on their site. Today is day 70, 10x the length they advertise and no one will help me. I have several withdrawals pending and none have been approved in weeks.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 29, 2021

Dear @Yazooguy,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Yazooguy Mississippi
Posted on July 30, 2021

$2500 is the amount of the withdrawal

Posted on August 2, 2021

Hi Andrew--

I'm pleased to tell you that this withdrawal was issued to your wallet, yesterday: 8/1 Paid $2500 (0.05990103) + no Service Fee BTC for transaction #117226158.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 2, 2021

Dear @Yazooguy,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Yazooguy Mississippi
Posted on August 4, 2021

It was paid out, thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on August 4, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy