What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - 2 pending withdrawals for almost 2 months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 5000
dolcebeme California
Posted on September 30, 2020

i have had two withdrawals pending since 7/30/20 when i have contacted support via chat over 6 times they tell me they will escalate the approval but yet still noting here is just one example of the last chat i had with them.

Chat started on 24 Sep 2020, 09:49 PM (GMT+0)

(09:49:54) *** Brian <surname removed> joined the chat ***

(09:49:55) Brian <surname removed>: Hello

(09:50:01) Casino Support Center: Welcome to our Customer Center Live Support. While we find the best agent to assist you, please help us expedite your request by typing your username, email address and your request in this chat box. One of our representatives will be with you shortly.

(09:50:51) *** Freya <surname removed> joined the chat ***

(09:51:01) Freya <surname removed>: Hello Brian, my name is Freya and I will be assisting you today. I hope you are doing well today.

(09:51:37) Freya <surname removed>: Thanks for contacting Silver Oak Casino. I will do my best to help you today.

(09:51:40) Freya <surname removed>: For account verification can you provide me your user name and phone number on the account and I'll be happy to assist you.

(09:51:50) Brian <surname removed>: Hi was wondering if you could help me with my withdrawals my last chat was on 9/15 here is that chat

(09:51:55) Brian <surname removed>: Chat Transcript with Brian <surname removed> Chat started on 15 Sep 2020, 06:17 PM (GMT+0) (06:17:31) *** Brian <surname removed> joined the chat *** (06:17:31) Brian <surname removed>: Hello (06:17:33) VIP Support Center: Welcome to our Customer Service Live Support. While we find the best agent to assist you, please help us expedite your request by typing here your username, email address and your request in this chat box. One of our representatives will be shortly with you. (06:17:35) *** Brie <surname removed> joined the chat *** (06:17:39) Brie <surname removed>: Hello! How are you doing today? My name is Brie. (06:17:41) Brie <surname removed>: Thanks for contacting Silver Oak Casino. I will do my best to help you today. (06:18:35) Brian Keith Dolce: Want to know why my withdrawals are not being approved I was told three times it would be escalated but yet still nothing (06:18:50) Brie <surname removed>: Hi Brian! (06:18:56) Brie <surname removed>: Can you please confirm your casino username and phone number? (06:19:08) Brian <surname removed>: dolcebeme (06:19:18) Brian <surname removed>: 9097087013 (06:19:48) Brie <surname removed>: Thank you dear. (06:19:59) Brie <surname removed>: Let me check your account here. (06:20:05) Brian <surname removed>: Thx (06:23:11) Brie <surname removed>: I'm very sorry for the delay. Thanks for bearing with me! (06:25:58) Brie <surname removed>: This is gonna take a moment more, I'm sorry for the delay and I thank you for your patience. (06:26:24) Brian <surname removed>: Ok (06:29:17) Brie <surname removed>: Thank you for waiting. (06:31:14) Brie <surname removed>: I can see that your pending withdrawal request last 7/30/2020 for $2500 was escalated last 9/8/2020. (06:31:22) Brie <surname removed>: Let me make a follow up on this for you. (06:32:46) Brian <surname removed>: Yes again on 9/14/20 and again on 9/13/20 (06:32:52) Brian <surname removed>: Yes again on 9/14/20 and again on 9/13/20 (06:33:58) Brie <surname removed>: I'm done on sending a follow up for your payment. Please allow us 5 business days to work on it for you. Thank you for your time and patience on this. (06:34:02) Brie <surname removed>: In the meantime, would there be anything else I can help you with? (06:34:50) Brian <surname removed>: Nope (06:35:01) Brie <surname removed>: Have a great day ahead. (06:35:03) Brie <surname removed>: Please check out our latest promotions and receive extra money on your next deposit. https:­//w­ww.s­il­ver­oak­cas­ino.co­m/l­and­ing­/en­try­-pr­omo­/?u­tm_­sou­rce­=li­vec­hat­&u­tm_­med­ium­=promo Thank you so much for playing at Silver Oak Casino. We really appreciate your loyalty. Have fun and good luck. (06:35:05) *** Brie <surname removed> left the chat *** (06:35:36) *** Brian <surname removed> left the chat *** NAME Brian <surname removed>, <personal data removed> URL https:­//w­ww.s­il­ver­oak­cas­ino.co­m/w­ebplay/ DEPARTMENT CS_-_VIP_Chat SERVED BY Brie <surname removed> RATING — COMMENT — Are you using Zendesk Chat yet? Sign up free today

(09:52:00) Brian <surname removed>: dolcebeme

(09:52:17) Brian <surname removed>: 9097087013

(09:53:49) Freya <surname removed>: Thank you very much for that information. Allow me one moment, please.

(09:56:19) Freya <surname removed>: I'm back. Thank you for waiting.

(09:56:50) Freya <surname removed>: Are you referring to the pending withdrawal request on 7/30/2020 for the total amount of $5000?

(09:57:05) Brian <surname removed>: Yes

(09:57:53) Freya <surname removed>: I will made a follow up on the escalation made on the account.

(09:58:23) Brian <surname removed>: That’s what they keep telling me and then nothing happens

(10:00:44) Freya <surname removed>: I am sorry for the delay Brian, due to high volume of withdrawal request some delay happen. Please bear wit us. Thank you.

(10:01:21) Brian <surname removed>: Yeah but almost 2 months

(10:01:52) Freya Yang: I know you have waited long

(10:01:53) Freya Yang: I will now personally send your case to our withdrawal team. I will make sure that your withdrawal transaction will be completed immediately.

(10:02:02) Brian <surname removed>: Guess I’ll check back next week

(10:02:13) Brian <surname removed>: Thx

(10:02:36) Freya Yang: You're welcome.

(10:02:39) Freya Yang: Please check out our latest promotions and receive extra money on your next deposit. https:­//w­ww.s­il­ver­oak­cas­ino.co­m/l­and­ing­/en­try­-pr­omo­/?u­tm_­sou­rce­=li­vec­hat­&u­tm_­med­ium­=promo Thank you so much for playing at Silver Oak Casino. We really appreciate your loyalty. Have fun and good luck.

(10:02:42) *** Freya<surname removed> left the chat ***

(10:03:20) *** Brian <surname removed> left the chat ***

Posted on October 4, 2020

Hi Brian--

I sincerely apologize for all the frustration you've experienced with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawals were sent off to our processor, Friday: 10/2 Paid $5000 + no Service Fee for transactions 109982044 ($2,500.00), 109982045 ($2,500.00). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 5, 2020

Dear @dolcebeme,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

dolcebeme California
Posted on October 5, 2020

Resolved thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on October 5, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy