Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

LeoVegas Casino - Refusing to refund my deposits despite their own terms and conditions

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino LeoVegas Casino
Reason Casino terms violation
Amount € 2000
Posted on January 26, 2015

I did a stupid thing, that was registering under false age. I lost a bit over 2k euro, until i won 5k euro. Then i wen't to whitdraw and the customer support asked for verification. I had none and told them i was only 15 years old. Immediately they close my account and ask me to send in verification docs that i am under 18, then they would refund me. I sent in my passport and letters from my bank as verification, then the customer support say that they cannot refund me because i violated their terms, but if you read 2.1.6, which say that any minor playing will be refunded.
LeoVegas broke all comunication and never replied.
DO NOT USE THIS CASINO

AskGamblers
Posted on January 18, 2015

Dear @twokinds,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

Posted on January 18, 2015

Dear twokinds,

We are investigating the issue and hope to resolve this for you very shortly. We do take all complaints very seriously and would kindly ask for your co-operation to get this sorted out. Our customer support team have tried to contact you via email, phone and private message via the forum with no success as yet. If you could reply to the email that would be most helpful.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2015

Any news?

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2015

We didn't get any answer not from a casino or a player, we consider this complaint unresolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 9, 2016

The complaint has been reopened upon the casino's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 9, 2016

Dear @twokinds,

Can you provide us with any any update regarding your complaint? We have been informed by the casino management that they had tried to get in contact with you but without any success. Did you get in touch with the casino representatives or support regarding the mentioned issue? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will reject the complaint due to your inactivity. Thank you.

Posted on March 9, 2016

After looking into this case in detail, having recently taking over as Casino Representative, the last communication we had with the player we had requested documents as per KYC process. The documents that were previously sent were not sufficient to do so.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 15, 2016

This complaint has been rejected by AskGamblers Complaints team due to player's inactivity in answering within the given time frame for a respond. It is not very nice to throw accusations against the casino and then never to return and cooperate in solving the issue.

We consider this complaint closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy