Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Run around with 15,000 Win

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 15000
Posted on July 31, 2014

On May 29, 2014 I was lucky again and hit the jackpot for $15,000.00. I quickly contacted Nick Powers who congratulated me... He also stated that I would no longer be offered any bonuses nor would I have a VIP host. If I had any questions I should contact customer service.
I put in for 6 withdrawals of $2,500.00 on June 17, 2014 (13 business days later...and numerous calls) my withdrawals were approved at 14 payments of 1,067.00. I called Nick, but could never get a hold of him, I was always connected to customer service... I was told by customer service 7-10 days for approval 10 days sent to processor. I explained that I knew the rules and that my concern was that I put in for 6 withdrawals of $2,500.00, like it states on the Planet 7 website $2,500.00 max cashout a week. I feel its not fair. I also asked them how frequent are these payments going to be processed and they only answer I get over and over again is 7-10 days for approval 10 days for processing.

I'm just asking that Planet 7 abide by there rules on website 2500.00 max cashout

I also would like to get a straight answer when I ask questions about my winnings.

Thank You

AskGamblers
Posted on July 7, 2014

Any update considering your complaint?

Posted on July 8, 2014

The day after I emailed Askgamblers I received the following email:


I hope this e-mail finds you well.

This e-mail is to inform you that we have approved two of your withdrawal requests for the amount of $2134. Please note that once approved it may take up to 7 business days for the tracking details of your check to be available.

If you have any further questions or inquiries regarding your withdrawal feel free to e-mail me at your earliest convenience.


Best regards,

Emma Rossi

Customer Liaison & Escalation Manager

Posted on July 8, 2014

I then replied to E. Rossi @ Planet 7:

Ms Rossi

Thank you for prompt response.
I am also hoping that the balance is paid according to planet 7 rules at
2500 max cash out per week.
I love the game and will continue to play as long as planet 7 abides by their rules.
Thank you again

Posted on July 8, 2014

Planet 7 replied as follows:
I hope this e-mail finds you well.
We will make sure that your withdrawals get approved and sent out to you according to the policies stipulated in our web site. I apologize for any inconvenience and/or delay in the approvals of your withdrawal request.
If you have any questions or require any details regarding your cashouts feel free to e-mail me at your earliest convenience.

Best regards,
Emma Rossi
Customer Liaison & Escalation Manager

Posted on July 8, 2014

Today July 8, 2014 I go into a chat with customer service....
I ask if she had a fedex information.... she said
that 1037 was approved on July 3, 2014.....
I told her that I received an email from E. Rossi stating they were approving
2134.00 on July 3, 2014.... she said oh my apologies they did approve 2134.00

Its just run around after run around!!!!

I will keep posting on this site till my complaint is addressed

Posted on July 9, 2014

Hi Irmamediana67,

I'm sorry for the slow reply, but I had taken a few days off for the July 4th holiday.

I had looked into your issue earlier today and my understanding is that there were two payments approved and issued last week ($1067 each), with two more to follow, this week. I'm not certain why you were told there was only one payment issued, but I am going to make it a priority to check into this first thing in the morning.

I'll get back to you, tomorrow.

Tawni

Posted on July 9, 2014

I received this email yesterday.....

I hope this e-mail finds you well.
I’d like to inform you that your withdrawal for $2134 has been sent to our processors. Please note that there is a $40 fee for the shipping of the check which is deducted from the withdrawal balance therefore you will be receiving the amount of $2094. The tracking details are not available yet but as soon as this information is ready I will make sure to have it e-mailed to you.
As for the remaining balance, the next approval will take place tomorrow July 9th. I can e-mail you as soon as the approval has taken place.
If you have any questions feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience.
Emma Rossi

Posted on July 9, 2014

I logged into my account today ..... Nothing approved yet!!
I still have not received any shipping confirmation.......

Posted on July 10, 2014

Update: Yesterday I received the following email:

Thank you for your response.
Regarding your withdrawals this is how they will take place. The approvals will be done every Wednesday during the day, do note that the withdrawals department is available during business hours only therefore the approval will take place no sooner than 10 am and no later than 6 pm EST.
Today, according to what we agreed, another withdrawal request for $2134 has been approved and sent to our processors to have the funds shipped to you.
As for the tracking details keep in mind that it may take up to 7 business days for that information to be available. As for the approved withdrawal from Thursday July 3rd keep in mind that Friday was a holiday (4th of July)and it has been 3 business days so far, we are within schedule.
If you have any further inquiries feel free to e-mail me at your earliest convenience.
Best regards,
Emma Rossi

Posted on July 10, 2014

According to Emma's last email an approval will take place every Wednesday.....
Lets see if that actually happens!
I put in for this Withdrawal May 29, 2014 ...................... Lets see how long it will
be before I see any funds.............

Will keep you updated!!

Posted on July 10, 2014

Lets see how it will be before I'm paid in full.......................

Posted on July 10, 2014

I received the following email today:
Making progress!!
I hope this e-mail finds you well.

This e-mail is to inform you that the tracking details for the payment of $2094 approved on July 3rd are available.

Tracking number: XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
You can review the shipment details on the following link:

Will keep you updated!!

Posted on July 11, 2014

Hi Irmamedina67,

I've looked into this and indeed, the approval of your final payment was made. Emma explained everything clearly and what she has stated is fact.

Tawni

Posted on July 11, 2014

Tawni,

Just want to clarify yes indeed, fedex info was received and the next two payments have been approved and sent to processor but it is not final payment! I still have 9 payments pending!!

Irma

Posted on July 14, 2014

I received the following email today:

I hope this e-mail finds you well.

This e-mail is to inform you that the tracking details for the payment of $2094 approved on July 9th are available.

Tracking number: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
You can review the shipment details on the following link:

Posted on July 16, 2014

Update:
I did receive FedEx yesterday and am expecting one tomorrow:

I went into chat with Jesse..... Wanted to confirm that another payment of 2,094 was going to be processed today ....... as stated in Emma Rossi's emails, well that did not happen Jesse said only 1067 was approved. I left a message for withdrawal dept waiting on them to get back to me.

Posted on July 16, 2014

Update: I received a call from Emma Rossi who stated that another 1067 was going to be approved today... for a toal of 2094 now just waiting for fedex information.... so far so good Emma assured me that every Wednesday 2094 would be approv­ed......f­ingers crossed!!

Posted on July 17, 2014

Hi Irmamedina67,

I'm glad you're seeing that we are meeting our commitments--we will continue to do so until all payments are received by you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2014

Dear @Irmamedina67,
Can we close this complaint? Is this issue resolved?

Posted on July 18, 2014

Well I don't want close it just yet..... Want to make sure payments are consistent!

Posted on July 21, 2014

UPDATE: Received an email today

I hope this e-mail finds you well.

This e-mail is to inform you that the tracking details for the payment of $2094 approved on July 16th are available.

Tracking number: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
You can review the shipment details on the following link:

Planet 7 is sending payments as agreed!!
Wednesday they should be approving another $2094.....

Posted on July 24, 2014

Update: Received the following email yesterday:

I hope this e-mail find you well.
This is an update regarding your pending withdrawals, the respective amount of $2094 has been approved today according to what we agreed.
If you have any questions feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience

Posted on July 24, 2014

Payments are coming in as agreed!!
I'll just wait for this weeks approved payment tracking information
and then I will close this complaint!!

Posted on July 28, 2014

Update: received tracking info for last approved payment..... 5 more payments to go

Posted on July 31, 2014

Update: yesterday 2,094 was approved for payment!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy