What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Rabbit Casino - Delaying payout for a week

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Rabbit Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 14000
Patatedouce France
Posted on September 8, 2021

Hi I am a good costumer of mountberg casino usually they are serious, I play on rabbit casino I am VIP I have à win 14000 e they told me that they would pay me 2000 each week even if I am VIP member I was ok I have no other choice. This is very long delay, but this week I my withdrawals are still pending when I ask them why they didn't proceed my payments they told me it is in process since now more than a week situation still the same I wrote to financial team, to support to understand but they didn't.

Answer, this is very long delay, I think maybe it is a way to make me loose my Wins by replaying and bets. This is royal rabbit casino my player name is patatedouce please can you help ?

Posted on September 8, 2021

Hi Patatedouce,

Firstly, congratulations on your win. Secondly from what I see your last payment was processed yesterday (7/8/2021). As you may already know we have a 5-work day processing time. Your previous payment was processed on the 27th then the following payment was requested again on the 31st, which was processed on the 7/8/2021 due to payments only working during working days.
I am attaching in private the latest transaction for 7/8/2021
Thanks,
Royal Rabbit

Posted on September 8, 2021

Attachment due to a website error on the first post

Patatedouce France
Posted on September 9, 2021

Hi royal rabbit firstly thanks for you reply this is so bad i had to wrote à complaint to get answers i wrote Many e-mails last week about this transaction but you didnt answer , secondly on the picture tou ‘ve send you only show thé transaction you ve proceed for this week but the previously withdrawal proceed was on the 27 august so you must paid another withdrawal on the 3 september on 7 days so you had 5 open days to paid but you didnt please see that thé last transaction proceed was on the 27 August , si you changed your date i had never réceived any withdrawal since 31 August u can proove by showing my bank statement ! And more you always send emails Line i show to inform for thé transaction i had never received any e-mail so you sont send money on the 31 August , can you proove that you send money on 31 August ?You must re proceed a withdrawal this week because you Said i can withdrawal 2000 e per week . Thanks you for understanding kings regards

Patatedouce France
Posted on September 9, 2021

This is serious you ve changed thé status of thé transaction of 31 August ? you wrote that she was proceed i can proove i only received 2 withdrawals from you by emails confirmation and by bank s picture and the last transaction i ve received is this from the 27 August please be honest.

Patatedouce France
Posted on September 9, 2021

Oh okay seems i miss understood what you Said about the 31 August .sorry i understand what you mean but i ask withdrawal only on me Time by week as you ask and it was a friday so my withdrwal must be proceed the next friday but you didnt so for a week i didnt get a withdrawal proceed please understand that the delay is long so it will be kind to respect one withdrawal per a week so if you wanna be fair you should proceed two Times exceptionnely for 2 transactions ? It will be Nice of you. Kings regards

Posted on September 10, 2021

Hi again,
Regarding the first post, the payment is executed after you request it. Therefore its 5 working days from the day of the requested withdrawal. Furthermore, as per the rules you can expect to get your second transaction as your latest withdrawal was placed on 08/09 you can expect to have it within the five days.
Also, are you still stating that you do not have a payment for 07/09? Furthermore, to address you last post, the payment was not sent out on the 5th day due to national holidays and it was then sent out the following day.

I hope this resolves the matter

Thanks,
Royal Rabbit

Patatedouce France
Posted on September 11, 2021

Hi thanks for the details , but i stilll thinking that you re goal is to postpone my withdrawal because my account was vérified you send me several kyc vérification and for thé same bank account which was already checked and verified , then you send me offers to make some deposits with bonus but i have money on my balance so why should i made deposits with bonus? In order to make me play Again ? First all inwant is to get my win and then of course i will still playing and make deposit . Moreover i am vip but you didnt propose to improves m’y withdrawal’s amount. Please be fair all i want is to have my win because it is my right. Kings regards

Posted on September 13, 2021

Hello again,
To first address your statement about postponing payments. As I previously explained all payments were in their allocated time frame as explained and demonstrated in my previous posts! What’s more is that you have changed the account on which you want to receive the money and therefore our payment department has requested for you to do you KYC again..

Thanks,
Royal Rabbit

Patatedouce France
Posted on September 13, 2021

Hello again i have only one general and personal bank account and the iban i used to withdrawal and receive my win is always the same from the beginning , so kyc i made it twice .i dont Know why you say that can you proove it?

Posted on September 13, 2021

Hello,
I cannot agree with that, I am attaching in privat two screenshots. Screenshot 1.0 show the IBAN used for the transaction on 07/09. The following screenshot 2.0 shows the IBAN for the latest requested withdrawal, as you can see they are different.

Thanks,
Royal Rabbit

Patatedouce France
Posted on September 13, 2021

Hello again Ow sorry this is my professionnal bank account i made an error when i requested my withdrawal . I understand now . So you re are right for this

AskGamblers
Posted on September 13, 2021

Dear @Patatedouce,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you have made NEW withdrawal request for the correct bank account.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending new withdrawal request or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Patatedouce France
Posted on September 13, 2021

Hi i made a New request of withdrawal 2000 e which the right bank account and IBAN this time can you proceed my latest withdrawal was on the 8 /09 so 5 open days ago as you can see in attach files . Kings regards

Patatedouce France
Posted on September 13, 2021

Thanks askgamblers for helping and understanding

Patatedouce France
Posted on September 14, 2021

Ah as you can see on attach files i am vip member and my win is now increased so can you do some commercial giving like increase my weekly withdrawal limit ?if i am vip why cant i have some advzntage? It is very long delay please be understanding Kings regards

Patatedouce France
Posted on September 14, 2021

I asked by e-mail but you ve never answered

Posted on September 14, 2021

Hey again,
I understand that your last withdrawal was on 8/09, however before anything start getting processed you will need to have your new KYC approved. With regards to your VIP status, you can check your perks in the terms and conditions:

1.22 All our players are treated as "VIP players" regarding our VIP program and as a VIP they can be awarded with special compliment bonuses. Those bonuses are given as free spins and/or bonus money by cashier team with amount which depends on their account history


Thanks,
Royal Rabbit

Patatedouce France
Posted on September 14, 2021

Hi okay but i told you that i made a mystake and i dont want to withdrawal on my professionnal bank account which i think this is logical so i made a re quest with thé right iban my kyc is already checked Please see on attach files kings regards

Patatedouce France
Posted on September 14, 2021

If you want a bank relevant of my professionnal account i can gave you but i dont see the goal. i have nothing to hide it Was just a confusion when i entered my iban and i am sorry for the distirbing. Kings regards

Patatedouce France
Posted on September 14, 2021

Moreover the withdrawal request with the mistake has been cancelled .kings regards

Patatedouce France
Posted on September 14, 2021

Please just see on attach files

Posted on September 15, 2021

Hi Patatedouce,

I have just checked with our payment department. Your latest transaction is on its way on the correct account and in due time.

Thanks,
Royal Rabbit

Patatedouce France
Posted on September 15, 2021

Hi yes i agreee thanks you i think this complaint is resolved if you respect now weekly withdrawals Thanks ask gamblers

AskGamblers
Posted on September 15, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We would also like to use the occasion and remind you to contact our team and request the reopening of a complaint in case something goes wrong with your outstanding payment/s.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy