Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Will not answer emails or phone messages or send my payout

UNRESOLVED
Tigerlilly United States Message
Posted on December 22, 2016.

As another player stated, they have every excuse in the book. They happily take your money, but do not like sending payouts. After sending them my documents over 8, yes 8 times, they just can't seem to get them......really?
After almost 6 weeks they finally sent 1/2 of my payout. Now they won't send the other half. Again they say they don't have my documents, again won't answer their phone line. One day I spent 18 hours trying their line. It's always the same, you get music for 2 minutes, then a recorded message saying they are busy and they will return my call. It's been now over two months and man many messages left, no return call.
I have emailed them to three different departments over 24 times. Not one return email. There is something seriously wrong with this company.
I have semi luck with their live chat, they will answer after about 35 minutes, and then say they can not help you, because the financial department has to help me. Well, that financial department, they have some strange hours. So I asked them to connect me to them at an hour that they were suppose to be there. And again, another accuse, their computer system is being updated or some crap like that. After 11 hours of that, I lived chatted again. Oh dear, excuse again, their manager Mario Lopez, yes his name is Mario Lopez, is on holiday.
Apparently they only have one manager that likes to go on holiday. Can't wait for excuse number 67 as to why they won't pay my winnings number 2.
It has been since October 9th, and I still have not seen my second half of my payout.
It is December 21st. Now they are saying that I can't get my second payout, because they don't have my documents, again, (?) and that the first check wasn't deposited.
This is a nightmare that won't end.
I warn everyone out there, DO NOT USE THIS CASINO. You will never see your payouts.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 22, 2016.

Dear @Tigerlilly,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Tigerlilly United States Message
Posted on December 22, 2016.

I am waiting or my second payout to a 5000.00 win. First payout arrived VI's fedex about 3 weeks ago. Waiting for second check of 2500.00. All fee were paid out of first check. So this check I assume will be 2500.00 minus 40.00 fee.
Royal ace is stalling as usual with all of their bag full of excuses and won't send it to me. Please see previous complaint from me for full story. Thank you so much

Tigerlilly United States Message
Posted on December 22, 2016.

Tigerllly and Barbara Smith same person same complaint about Royal Ace

Posted on December 26, 2016.

Hi Barbara--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

Unfortunately, I'm not back into the office until tomorrow. Once I return to work, I'll review your account and I'll come back with information for you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 29, 2016.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

Tigerlilly United States Message
Posted on December 31, 2016.

Royal Ace has no replied. They are on "Holiday" out of their office all week? My payout is still being stalled by the casino. Can not reach them by phone and will not answer numerous emails.
Update status is: nothing has been done.

Tigerlilly United States Message
Posted on December 31, 2016.

Status is nothing has been done by Toyal Ace Casino. Still no payout sent to me.

Posted on January 4, 2017.

Hi Barbara--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see your wire already was sent off to processing. I would expect you'll see this reflected in your account by the end of this week.

All the best,

Tawni

Tigerlilly United States Message
Posted on January 6, 2017.

Royal Ace Casino states that they have sent a wire. This is false, I had asked for a check. I don't know where they think a wire was sent. I have a common name, or they are stalling as usual.

Posted on January 10, 2017.

Hi Barbara--

I'm incredibly sorry for my slow response--I've been a bit under the weather and I'm scrambling to get caught up with everyone's issues.

I'm a bit confused by the notes on your account, given you're saying you did not request a check. I've sent a query direct to our Finance Manager asking for clarity on this and I would expect to hear something back later today. Once I have a clear understanding of what's happened, I'll be back with answers.

Tawni

Posted on January 11, 2017.

Hi Barbara--

I've heard back from our Finance Manager and I'm very confused now: You've stated that you requested a check, however, you sent us your wire details on December 4th (I'm seeing this email with my very own eyes). I'm not understanding why you would send your wire details if you wanted a check...and now you're upset about this?

Tawni

Tigerlilly United States Message
Posted on January 13, 2017.

"Tawny", I don't care if you are looking at the birth certificate of my first born son, "right in front of you". But if that is what it takes.
Can you just PLEASE send me my payout?
Yes, at one point I DID send in my wire information, because I was going to any length for your casino to send me my money. The first half of my payout came by CHECK, so I was assuming the second half would come by check also.
At this point, I don't care if you send it by pony express. JUST PAY ME PLEASE. It's been months.
Stop with all these excuses, and PLEASE look into WHERE my money is. This should have never taken this long. I will never use your casino again.

Tigerlilly United States Message
Posted on January 16, 2017.

Still no payout from Royal Ace Casino. As you know it's been MONTHS. I am very tired of being ignored by this casino. After numerous emails to them over the months they never reply. So I thought I would do a test. In the title of of my newest email I accused them of scamming and being from Nigeria. Low and behold, they answered!!!!! Wow wow wow. So they put off money paying customers to whom they owe money. But answer immediately at nutt case accusing them of scamming..... think about it. They are purposely IGNORING ANY EMAIL FROM ME about MY PAYOUT. But the second I say something about scamming me, an immediate answer.
This just proves what kind of company they are. They still won't pay me what is owe me.

Tigerlilly United States Message
Posted on January 17, 2017.

I will write everyday if I have to. Where is my money?????
Never have I seen such a messed up company. And the excuses are simply amazing. I just want one answer to one question.
"Where is my payout?"

Tigerlilly United States Message
Posted on January 19, 2017.

The jackpot I won goes back to October 9th. Yes I said October 9th. It is January 17th. Do the math, Royal Ace. Still waiting on the second half of my winnings. Still no email replies, no replie here from Tawni, except to accuse me asking for the check in stead of a wire. She will not address where my money is.
Tawni, no more excuses, track my payout, whether it is a wire or check. I need ANSWERS not more excuses from your broken casino.

Posted on January 23, 2017.

Hi Barbara--

I understand your frustration, however, I'm trying to help you here. I've not been rude to you and I'd like to ask that you understand that I'm doing my very best.

Once again, I've looked at your account and I can see clearly that the wire was sent off to you, late December. We have confirmation from our processor that this wire was completed.

I've sent you a private message with Elena, our Escalations Manager's contact information. In order to initiate a trace on this payment, she'll need to receive certain information from you--I'd like to ask that you kindly contact her, so she can get the ball rolling on this.

Tawni

Tigerlilly United States Message
Posted on January 23, 2017.

Tawni, is this the Royal Ace excuse of the week? Just send me my payout. Why do I have to go through hoops? You have all my information. Just do it, get me my payout. Don't let the readers here think that you have sent me a private message, and that you want MORE information from me. I have given you every bit of information you need to send me my money. Stop the excuses and do your work to locate it, don't put this on me.

Tigerlilly United States Message
Posted on January 23, 2017.

It is not my responsibility to trace a wire that I do NOT know that you even sent. Tell me, will you, what exactly would you like me to say to my bank? Huh? I don't even know the name of the company you sent it from, I do not know the country you send it from....etc.
Should I call my bank right now and ask them if they have received a wire from an overseas CASINO? Is that what you want me to do? You need to trace this your wire to me. You have all the information, not I. You will NOT put this mistake by your CASINO on me. You will not tell me to trace this your fake wire. Stop blaming your customers and treat them right by giving them what they are due. If your so called wire did not reach by bank, the person who sent that wire is to trace it. I will tell you all I can, and that is I DID NOT GET THE WIRE. So send me a check if you have to, make this right, and stop putting this into my lap.

Tigerlilly United States Message
Posted on January 24, 2017.

I am so upset about this, that it is affecting my health. What can a person do if they have not gotten their wire payout into their account? Is this a case where if the casino says they sent it, and that is just tough if I haven't gotten it. They won't do anymore for me. So they just got out of paying me, simply by saying we sent it. They don't even care if I ever got it. So I am left with no payout, just because they "say so".
Royal Ace Casino doesn't care if you get your payout. They just won't do anymore for me. They said they sent a wire, and that's the end of it.
Readers of Ask Gamblers, do you think this is fair? That they dropped all responsibility of making sure I get paid? We as customers should have some rights. Should I contact the government, congressman? I just don't know where to turn now, I am out 2500.00. And Royal Ace will not pay me because they said the sent it.

Tigerlilly United States Message
Posted on January 26, 2017.

Still no payout. I found out that Royal Ace Casino will not pay me, will not return my calls, or email me. They are saying that they won't do anything for me. Where I am at now, is one of their stalling excuses. You see this is what they do, they tell you over and over that they don't get your emails, with your documents in it. This stalling method work for about a month and a half. After almost 2 months they finally send a check for half. Then, after that they stalled another 6 weeks saying they don't have my documents, AGAIN.
Then they stall by saying they sent a wire. Then they say they can't TRACE the wire because they have 90+ processors and too many customers. This is no lie. It has been since October 9th, and it is January 26th. So NOW, they are putting it back in my lap. They won't send me my money they have of mine, unless, now get this one, I supply them with 2 months of bank statements. I kid you not. Now, my guess is that they can stall for 6 more weeks saying they haven't gotten my email of my bank statements.
This is their usual practice, stalling, and blaming everything on their customers.
PLEASE READERS BEWARE OF THIS CROOKED CASINO. Do not give them your money, because if you win, they will give you every excuse in the book not to pay you.
In a nutshell, ROYAL ACE CASINO,
Will delay your payout as long as humanly possible, they will ask you for your personal banking information, and then claim for weeks they didn't get your email. They will tell you on their Live Chat they their VIP person will call you, and you will wait for days and they will never call you.
PLEASE BE VERY CAUTIOUS of ROYAL ACE, don't be a victim like me, stealing my money. They will NEVER pay you your total winnings. I have lived through this nightmare, and I would hate for anyone else to go through the hell I have been through.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy