Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Stalling Payment For 3 Months

RESOLVED
Joeblasgame1 United States
Posted on April 1, 2016.

I have wasted countless hours trying to get my money from Royal Ace Casino. I requested my withdrawal 3 months ago. Here is the email I got from them today:

Dear Joseph,

This is William with Royal Ace Casino.

Unfortunately additional updates are unavailable. We have sent an email to our withdrawals department and they will follow up with you in the next 24/48 business hours.

We truly apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Sincerely,

William
Royal Ace Casino
US/CA Toll Free: 888-288-2944
www.ro­yal­ace­cas­ino.com

That's the ridiculous runaround B.S. I get all the time. They have had all my information for over a year. They simply do not want to pay.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 4, 2016.

Dear @Joeblasgame1,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

Joeblasgame1 United States
Posted on April 6, 2016.

No. I have not heard anything since I posted on March 31st.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 11, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened upon casino's request and we would really like to give it one more chance and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 11, 2016.

Hi Joeblasgame1,

I'm so sorry--I saw your other complaint (which as you know I sorted out for you), however, I never saw this one.

Of course, I'm going to look into this straight away for you and I'll do whatever necessary to get this resolved as quickly as possible.

I'll come back as soon as I have information for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 12, 2016.

Hi Joeblasgame1,

I've looked into this and from what I can tell, your payment was delivered to you, last Thursday.

I believe this should resolve the issue. :-)

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 15, 2016.

Dear @Joeblasgame1,

Can you please confirm that you receive your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

Joeblasgame1 United States
Posted on April 17, 2016.

I did receive the payment. Thank you AskGamblers.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds