What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Ace Casino -Delaying payment again

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 200
kbaker420 United States Message
Posted on April 13, 2018

I have been waiting since 3/17/18 it was approved via bitcoin and they try and give me the run around asking me to send more documents just like the first time i tried to withdraw. they try to find every way to not pay out. First they say that i need to wait 7-10 business days, which is reasonable but then after those days have come and gone they tell me again that i need to wait another 7-10 business days. then a few days ago they said that its not processed yet and that they will escalate it to their finance department. and told me to wait another 3-5 business days. Now today 4/11/18 they told me that they escalated it this is copy pasted from my chat with them today. They use the same script every time i speak to a rep online this place is shady.

Elberth Rooke The payment has been escalated, this issue has been sent directly to the withdrawal team to prioritize it.

Can you please check back within 3 business days?

Thanks for your patience and sorry for the inconveniences this might put you trough.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2018

Dear @kbaker420,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

kbaker420 United States Message
Posted on April 13, 2018

the total was for 200 via bitcoin my bad forgot that so frustrated

Posted on April 16, 2018

Hi Kevin--

I'm very sorry for the frustration you've experienced with this.

I've checked on your account and I do see this has already been issued to your wallet: 04/13 Paid $185(0.023566) + $15 Service fees Bitcoin for transaction #32091348

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2018

Dear @kbaker420,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

kbaker420 United States
Posted on April 16, 2018

I confirm that i did receive the bitcoin thank you ask gamblers and the casino

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy