What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Ace Casino - Withdrawals since August last year

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2399
Posted on January 15, 2020

1 withdrawals from August of 2019 $2500 have been approved but they will not send check, also opened new checking account at another bank just for this reason and they tell me they do not accept that bank either. Customer service wont tell me what banks they do accept??? They used to send me a plain paper check I would take it to my bank they would send it off for foreign transaction fund verification and no problem. Now they just keep putting money back in my player account over and over. For five months now this has been going on please just send paper check....

Posted on January 18, 2020

Really all Royal Ace Casino has to do is send me a paper check like they used too, and bank will send it out to the processor that it is valid, I am asking Royal Ace Casino to do that??? And they have not since August of last year...

Posted on January 19, 2020

Hi Christopher--

My apologies for the copy/paste of my reply from your Planet 7 complaint--it's just a bit faster, as it's essentially the same issue.

Unfortunately, our check processor has recently given us strict new guidelines which me must follow and there is simply not getting around this.

I'm not certain why you were told that we would issue a check, as once we are aware that a player has an ineligible bank, that player becomes excluded from receiving checks (even if the player has an account with an eligible bank).

With this in mind, we will only be able to issue your withdrawal via bank wire. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply with wire details for an alternate bank, I'll have your withdrawal sorted without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 20, 2020

Ok thank you for answering Tawni, I did not receive no email from you, my first bank you say you do not accept then I open another banking account just for this wire transfer reason, then you guys said you don't accept that one either it even had a swift code yes accepts international deposit. I have asked live chat and by email many times what banks you do wire transfer to and no one will tell me finally I keep getting a HooYou email over and over I have validated a couple times with you guys this January alone feel free to call me, but please tell me what banks you do use in my state city, this has been the main go around for months no one will tell me what places you wire transfer too??? Help me please thank you Christopher.

Posted on January 22, 2020

Still no email from you Tawni, and still no answer on what bank I can use I opened an account at a non credit union bank with all wiring info perfect and you guys say you don't accept that either. I need your help I won $2,500 in August of 2019 you guys already approved it but will not tell me what banks you can wire transfer too???

Posted on January 22, 2020

Hi Christopher--

I've just re-sent the email and this time I've copied AskGamblers on it. If for some reason you don't receive the email this time, I'm sure they'll be happy to forward the copy to you.

I'll look forward to hearing from you...

Tawni

Posted on January 23, 2020

Ok I did send alternate bank info in my last document verification, can you please look at it and approve. I still did not get a direct email from you just multiple hooyouid emails which I have verified a few times in the last month. again if this does not work I need to know what banks you do wire transfer to in my area please send me that info? or call me with information on this please thank you Chris.

Posted on January 26, 2020

Hi Chris--

I hope this will all be good news for you...

We are now once again able to issue payments to most Chase accounts (this is dependent upon the type of account, i.e. Chase Total Checking, Premier Plus Checking, Sapphire Banking, etc.). I'll just need for you to send me a copy of your bank statement so we can check the account type.

It does appear I'm having difficulties with emails being received, so I've privately attached my email address. Please send the bank statement directly to me. As soon as I receive this, we'll be able to determine if your account at Chase is ok. ;-)

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on January 27, 2020

Tawni here is my account info for wire transfer it says its Total checking account that you now support, That is not much of an email address you have I will be checking with live chat to make sure it is valid, please use for 1 withdrawal Royal Ace Casino $2,500, And 2 Withdrawals Planet 7 Casino $5,000. Thank you By the way

Posted on January 30, 2020

No answer did you receive email to your private email Tawni? I sent it...

Posted on February 3, 2020

Hi Christopher--

All is in good shape and the withdrawal for this account was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 1/28 Paid $2399 + no Service Fee for transaction #58723224. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this week. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 3, 2020

Dear @happydad2kids,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 3, 2020

Ok Respectfully keep me informed because I am waiting also keeping complaint open until funds really do proceed through and into account thank you for responding back and hope it really does pay in

Posted on February 5, 2020

Tawni its Wednesday still no deposit? Can you confirm it is sent and when I will receive it?

Posted on February 6, 2020

Tawni, Thursday still nothing deposited to my account no email approval from you guys either I don't know its frustrating I have played with all your casinos for years every since you had 5 video slots, anyways can you respond what is going on please??? Chris

Posted on February 7, 2020

Friday still no deposit can you please update me what is going on Tawni (All is in good shape and the withdrawal for this account was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 1/28 Paid $2399 + no Service Fee for transaction #58723224. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this week) And please I do appreciate your help just been going on 6 months with the same issue Thanks Chris...

Posted on February 9, 2020

Tawni No answer from you. Withdrawals are approved. Still waiting for wire transfer it is Sunday now.

Posted on February 12, 2020

Tawni, Tuesday 11th am still waiting for. Deposit And to hear from you. You said? It was already on the way. Please answer.

Posted on February 14, 2020

2 weeks still nothing today is Friday. No deposit I checked my bank. To make sure everything was right. Of course it is. Nothing has come. From planet 7 or Royal Ace Casino $7,500 totaling 3 transaction from two different casinos and still nothing Tawni It's been. Since August of last year 6 months it's way overdue. Can you please get back to me?

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2020

Dear @happydad2kids,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 18, 2020

Hi Chris--

First, I must apologize for not getting back to you sooner. I tend to respond to prioritize replying to complaints with the fewest hours. As you've been replying frequently, the clock was re-setting. I sincerely apologize.

I've received word from our processor that this wire was confirmed as completed, yesterday. I would imagine you'll find the funds in your account in the next day or so (possibly today).

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2020

Dear @happydad2kids,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 18, 2020

Okay I will let you know please keep me informed if you find out anything more thank you

Posted on February 22, 2020

Hi Chris--

As your payment was confirmed on the 17th, I would expect you've received the funds by now. Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2020

Dear @happydad2kids,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 22, 2020

Yes thank you problem resolved and thank you to very much askgamblers...

AskGamblers
Posted on February 24, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy