What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Ace Casino - Withdrawals of $1,052 approved. but not paid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2567
Posted on July 25, 2018

I was approved for a wire transfer withdrawal on 6/27/18 but never received my money, they dont answer emails or phone calls, when I go to chat I get a copy and paste answer from them regarding this issue. The amount is $921.00 and $131.00 if I dont receive this amount I dont have much hope to receive $1515.00 that has been approved at there sister casino Silver Oaks Casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 30, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Royal Ace Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 30, 2018

Would love to resolve this matter, my hope is both withdrawal issues will be taken care of (Royal Ace and Silver Oaks)Thank you Ask Gamblers

Posted on July 30, 2018

Hi Paris--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I'll be watching both of your accounts to ensure your payments are sent off as they should be.

To this end, your first payment for Royal Ace has already been sent to our processor: 07/26 Paid $901 + $20 Service fees for transaction #36041217. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account in the next few days.

I also see the second withdrawal on this account has already been approved, as well as your withdrawal with the Silver Oak account.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your remaining withdrawals...

All the best,

Tawni

parisp9554 California
Posted on July 31, 2018

Not sure why this amount but I received a wire transfer of $100 ???

parisp9554 California
Posted on August 1, 2018

It was from Affiliate Squared I know it had to be for Royal Ace or Silver Oaks due to I have no other pending wire transfers the Id number is 073101­878­107­316­147­00519 - $100.00 is not even close to what is owed.

parisp9554 California
Posted on August 2, 2018

Any update on payment?

Posted on August 4, 2018

not sure why I have nor received a update as stated above (couple of days)

parisp9554 California
Posted on August 6, 2018

Received payment for both casinos! Thank you very much

AskGamblers
Posted on August 6, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy