Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Withdrawals exceeding time frame

RESOLVED
matt716 South Dakota Message
Posted on February 19, 2019.

My first withdrawal was received over a week ago but I cannot get my next 4 withdrawals totally $3,782 to go out of pending even though they have been escalated while talking to live chat. The withdrawal that should be approved next has been pending since 1/29 and should have been approved before now

matt716 South Dakota Message
Posted on February 20, 2019.

I added another withdrawal to the list, now 5 pending withdrawals totaling $4,186.

matt716 South Dakota Message
Posted on February 23, 2019.

I logged in to Royal ace recently and the first of the 5 withdrawals went from pending to approved.

matt716 South Dakota Message
Posted on February 26, 2019.

Two of the four withdrawals are approved now.

Posted on March 2, 2019.

Hi Matt--

You're 100% correct. ;-)

These two withdrawals will be sent to our processor, Monday. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

matt716 South Dakota Message
Posted on March 3, 2019.

Sounds good thank you! I added another withdrawal for $600.00

matt716 South Dakota Message
Posted on March 4, 2019.

Added another $470.00 withdrawal.

matt716 South Dakota Message
Posted on March 4, 2019.

I have added yet another one Tawni, for $701.00. Hopefully we can group these together to make it quicker. Thanks!

Posted on March 8, 2019.

Hi Matt--

As promised, your next withdrawals were sent off, earlier this week: 3/5 Paid $1548 + no Service Fee for transactions #46106935 ($655) & #46106978 ($893).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

matt716 South Dakota Message
Posted on March 9, 2019.

Sounds good thank you Tawni!!

matt716 South Dakota Message
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Still waiting for the withdrawal that was paid on 3/5. I added another $303.00 to the pending list

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

matt716 South Dakota Message
Posted on March 16, 2019.

The withdrawal from 3/5 came in today, now the next set of withdrawals should be sent already.

matt716 South Dakota Message
Posted on March 17, 2019.

I have two pending withdrawals still, one is $701.00 and 2nd $1,519.00 after the bonus removed it’ll be just under $2,500.00 so hopefully you can send them together. Then that’ll be all for Royal Ace.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2019.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 30, 2019.

Hi Matt--

I've checked on your account and it appears there are no pending withdrawals to be approved or paid at this point. :-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 30, 2019.

Dear @matt716,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

matt716 South Dakota Message
Posted on March 30, 2019.

The two withdrawals for $701.00 and $1,519.00 got approved last week but haven’t received them yet, and my Grand Fortune complaint fell into unresolved, that withdrawal went from pending to approved last week too but haven’t received that one either. I’ll fill out another complaint for that casino till it shows up in my bank.

Thank you,
Matt

matt716 South Dakota Message
Posted on March 30, 2019.

Just check the details and the $701.00 withdrawal was approved on 3/21 for $618.00 after bonus removal and the $1,519.00 one approved on 3/26 for $1,444.00 after bonus removal. I am awaiting update when these will be sent to me.

Thank you,
Matt

matt716 South Dakota Message
Posted on March 31, 2019.

Just talked to live chat and I was informed that the two withdrawals were paid and sent on 3/26 so should be in my bank next week hopefully!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 4, 2019.

Dear @matt716,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 7, 2019.

Hi Matt--

I just wanted to let you know that there was a small issue with your payment and it was sent off, but a few days later: 3/30 Paid $2062 + no fees for transactions #47250989 ($618) / 47576265 ($1444). I apologize for the confusion.

All the best,

Tawni

matt716 South Dakota Message
Posted on April 10, 2019.

It’s 4/10 today and haven’t received the withdrawal yet

matt716 South Dakota Message
Posted on April 12, 2019.

The payment showed up today in my bank so you can now close this complaint. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on April 12, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy