Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Withdrawals exceeding time frame

77 hours left for Royal Ace Casino to respond.
matt716 South Dakota
Posted on February 19, 2019.

My first withdrawal was received over a week ago but I cannot get my next 4 withdrawals totally $3,782 to go out of pending even though they have been escalated while talking to live chat. The withdrawal that should be approved next has been pending since 1/29 and should have been approved before now

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on February 20, 2019.

I added another withdrawal to the list, now 5 pending withdrawals totaling $4,186.

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on February 23, 2019.

I logged in to Royal ace recently and the first of the 5 withdrawals went from pending to approved.

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on February 26, 2019.

Two of the four withdrawals are approved now.

Posted on March 2, 2019.

Hi Matt--

You're 100% correct. ;-)

These two withdrawals will be sent to our processor, Monday. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on March 3, 2019.

Sounds good thank you! I added another withdrawal for $600.00

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on March 4, 2019.

Added another $470.00 withdrawal.

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on March 4, 2019.

I have added yet another one Tawni, for $701.00. Hopefully we can group these together to make it quicker. Thanks!

Posted on March 8, 2019.

Hi Matt--

As promised, your next withdrawals were sent off, earlier this week: 3/5 Paid $1548 + no Service Fee for transactions #46106935 ($655) & #46106978 ($893).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on March 9, 2019.

Sounds good thank you Tawni!!

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Still waiting for the withdrawal that was paid on 3/5. I added another $303.00 to the pending list

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on March 16, 2019.

The withdrawal from 3/5 came in today, now the next set of withdrawals should be sent already.

matt716 South Dakota
Posted on March 17, 2019.

I have two pending withdrawals still, one is $701.00 and 2nd $1,519.00 after the bonus removed it’ll be just under $2,500.00 so hopefully you can send them together. Then that’ll be all for Royal Ace.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds