What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Ace Casino - Withdrawal $2,500 still unpaid, no response from the casino

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 1608
tacklestile Tennessee
Posted on March 23, 2019

I requested a withdrawal on 2-24-19. I submitted The required documents and the money has been put back into my account. I've emailed several times with no response. my reference # for the verification process is 3523436. If someone would simply respond and let me know what the problem is. I just requested a new payout in the amount of $2500 via wire transferon 3-12-19. if someone could kindly contact me and let me know what steps to take next.

Posted on March 27, 2019

Hi Tyson--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing.

I've reviewed your account and I see there are a couple bits missing to complete the withdrawal. I've just sent you an email regarding this and once I receive your reply, I'll be able to move forward with your withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

tacklestile Tennessee
Posted on March 27, 2019

I just emailed you the documents you asked for, which i have uploaded to hooyu.com 2 times already. I've explained several times that i do not have a utility bill in my name. I however do have several Tax documents, bank statements, and insurance documents with my address on them. I have uploaded those along with my drivers license, which also has my address on it. I did not send the wire transfer info because i might prefer bitcoin if possible. Please let me know what further info you might need.

tacklestile Tennessee
Posted on March 30, 2019

I just received an email stating that my documents were verified and my documents are complete. This email came from Jenn D. I canceled the bank wire because i do not believe my bank would work. I have re requested my withdrawal via bitcoin.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2019

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

tacklestile Tennessee
Posted on April 3, 2019

Ive heard nothing from them since 3-30-19. On that day i was told my documents were approved, verified, and complete. This was via email from Jenn D. I also requested a new cashout via bitcoin, because i do not believe my bank would work for a bank transfer.

Posted on April 7, 2019

Hi Tyson--

I'm not in the office until much later today and I did not want your issue to expire.

As soon as I get in, I'll have a look at your account and come back to you with an update.

Tawni

tacklestile Tennessee
Posted on April 7, 2019

3-30-19 documents approved by Jenn D. I have the email to confirm. That same day i requested a withdrawal via bitcoin instead of bank transfer, as my bank is a small local bank. Please let me know whats going on.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 11, 2019

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

tacklestile Tennessee
Posted on April 14, 2019

I have heard nothing from them. I have emaiedl Tawni several times and not gotten a response. She replied here and said she was going to check into things and hasn't replied since. That was a week ago.

tacklestile Tennessee
Posted on April 14, 2019

what a surprise i just checked my account and the money is no longer showing as a pending withdrawal, and hasnt been put back into my accout either. I guess they have confiscated it. I have received zero updates regarding anything but one thins is certian i will never put another dollar on this scam ass site and i will do everything in my power to ruin their already bad name.

Posted on April 18, 2019

Hi Tyson--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner--it's been incredibly hectic.

I've just checked on your account and it appears we do not have your crypto address on file. Can you please drop me an email with this?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

tacklestile Tennessee
Posted on April 18, 2019

Tawni,
Ive just emailed you my crypto address. can you please confirm here or email me back that you have received it.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Royal Ace Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 26, 2019

Hi Tyson--

I'm so happy to see that your withdrawal has been issued to your wallet: 4/24 Paid $1568 (0.28684035) + $40 Service Fee Bitcoin for transaction #48263245.

As you can see there was a shortfall from the amount requested vs. what was issued. The reason for this is that you used a coupon--all bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such the bonus amount was removed from your withdrawal.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 26, 2019

Dear @tacklestile,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy