What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Ace Casino - Waiting for withdrawal 2 months and still nothing

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2122
Posted on September 17, 2021

I have been waiting for 2 months on my $2500.00 withdrawal. Every time I check back with them Im being told to check back in 3-5 days.

I try to be as polite as I can in a frustrating situation but 2 months is a little too long.

I don't think I have any other choice but to wait but maybe other potential players will see this.

Posted on September 21, 2021

HI Erica--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawal was approved earlier today and your payment will be sent to our processor, tomorrow. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on September 23, 2021

Thats interesting. I contacted them last night and they told me to check back in 5-7 days to see if the payment has been sent. I will wait for your follow up.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2021

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 29, 2021

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team has just extended the response timeframe for another 96 hours in the hope that Royal Ace Casino management will soon provide an update regarding this complaint.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Posted on October 2, 2021

Hi Erica--

I apologize for not coming back to you sooner--I've been out ill for several days.

Your withdrawal has already been sent to our processor: 9/21 Paid $2122+ $115 chargeback deduction + No Service Fee for transaction #80012905. Unfortunately, check processing is a bit slow right now, however, I do expect to have tracking for this in this coming week.

As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll be back with another update.

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 6, 2021

Dear @Hitt2662,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 7, 2021

I received my check today. Thank Askgamblers for all of your help in this matter.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 7, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy