Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Royal Ace Casino - Very late payment on jackpot winning

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 39138
Posted on May 20, 2020

On December 11 of 2018 , after making a deposit i win a jackpot over 37 k on Royal Ace casino, I was very happy, was a great feeling, first time that happened to me, but then I wait on payments after sending few times all documents they asked me as today may 16 of 2020 I only received 1 small check over a Year ago, I will like to get this resolved and paid because it’s very frustrating being on the chat for 1 year and 5 months and still not get paid, I need help, please help me out to have a better way to resolve this issue. I will attach photos of my deposit and winnings, also after all this time I still have 1 last withdrawn to be approved , but what I really wish it’s to get paid for my winnings already approved ! Please help me.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2020

Dear @patriciasf10,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on May 21, 2020

Hello, I have about 17 withdraws on this jackpot winning and a total around 33,000 to get paid .

Posted on May 24, 2020

Hi Patricia--

I'm so sorry for the troubles you've been having with this. I promise, now that this is on my plate, you'll find things will go smoothly.

A payment was sent to our processor, last week: 5/18 Paid $2460 + $40 Service Fee for transactions #62237648 ($1250) & #62464116 ($1250). I can see from the tracking that this was delivered to you, Wednesday.

I would like to ask you to consider receiving wires. With wires, I can assure you that the payments will be much faster and I can likely arrange larger payments. With checks, this will be a much slower process. I've just sent you an email regarding this, along with our wire form. Please note that I am emailing you from a temporary gmail account, as I'm having issues sending from my regular work account.

I'll look forward to hearing from you,

Tawni

Posted on May 25, 2020

Thanks for your message, I will send you my information to have wire transfer , see if I can get paid faster after so long .
Thanks

Posted on May 26, 2020

Hi Tawni are You able to tell me what payments Was already sent to me on this jackpot winner? I will like to be on same page as you on this matter, could You tell me amounts and date of the checks? will be great if you know from what bank too!
Thanks

Posted on May 30, 2020

Hi Patricia--

I've just checked the latest notes on your account. Because you are living in a country which is not your country of birth, we do need to receive your proof of stay (i.e., US passport, visa, green card). Please send this directly to me--once I receive this, I'll have your wires started.

As I am currently working from home, I have only very limited access to account information. I will need to put forth a query to our office regarding your previous payments. Please give me a day or two to get back to you on this.

Hope you have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on May 30, 2020

Good morning Tawni , I just sent you my passaport photo copy, please let me know if you Received! Thanks .

Posted on June 3, 2020

Hi Patricia--

I received your passport and you're in good shape, now. ;-)

Regarding your previous questions, unfortunately, I cannot give you the names of the companies and/or banks the checks were written on. What I can do is give you all of the information pertaining to the actual payments already issued...

2/14/2019 Paid $566 + $25 Service Fee for transaction #44956965 (removed TREASURE (7 of 9999)(75 free spins) $937.50 and $51 FreeS + XMASWINS (9 of 9999)(75 free spins) $875.00 + Free Spin non-cash credit $45.00)

3/20/2019 Paid $2460 + $40 Service Fee for transaction #45299783

4/23/2019 Paid $2460 + $40 Service Fee for transaction #46378581

10/17/2019 Paid $2460 + $40 Service Fee for transaction #46702617

3/6/2020 Paid $1210 + $40 Service Fee for transaction #58064934

4/30/2020 Paid $2460 + $40 Service Fee for transactions #58913112 ($1,250) & #61890323 ($1,250)

5/18/2020 Paid $2460 + $40 Service Fee for transactions #62237648 ($1250) & #62464116 ($1250)

Your first wire was sent to our processor, Monday; 6/1 Paid $5000 + no Service Fee for transactions #46958987 ($2500), #48494542 ($1250), #50262598 ($1250). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the beginning of next week (possibly sooner).

Another wire will be sent off to be processed, tomorrow. As soon as I have the transaction details on this, I'll be sure to get back to you.

Please stay safe...

Tawni

Posted on June 4, 2020

Thanks, I will looking to my account to see this wire. And also make notes on payments.

Posted on June 8, 2020

Hi Patricia--

I've checked your account and I see the wire sent on the 1st was confirmed by our processor as completed on the 2nd. With this in mind, I would expect the funds have reached your account by now. Can you please confirm?

Also, your next wire is scheduled to be sent to our processor, later today. I'll be sure to come back in a couple days with the transaction details. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on June 8, 2020

Hi Tawni , yes I did received the first wire , thanks ! I will be waiting more details on the second one!
Thanks

Posted on June 12, 2020

Hi Patricia--

Thanks for confirming you've received the first wire.

As promised, another payment was sent off to our processor, Monday: 6/8 Paid $5000 + no Service Fee for transactions #54266951 ($1250), #54844193 ($2500), #55102262 ($1250). Our processor confirmed this wire was completed on the 10th, so I'd guess the funds should reach your account today or Monday (if not already).

I've also checked on the wire from the 4th was confirmed as completed on the 8th--the funds should be in your account by now.

Last but not least, your next payment will be sent to our processor, later today. I'll be sure to come back in a few days with the transaction details and news on your subsequent withdrawals.

I hope you have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on June 12, 2020

Thanks Tawni, you are being very helpful , iam checking my account and making notes too.
Have a nice weekend .

Posted on June 16, 2020

Hi Patricia--

I have good news for you. ;-)

Your final payment was sent off, Friday, as promised: 6/12 Paid $4750 + no Service Fee for transactions #55431205 ($1250), #56094743 ($1250), #56857195 ($1000), #62880631 ($1250). I would guess the funds will land in your account towards the end of this week.

Also, I did receive your email regarding Virtual and I'll be keeping in touch with you on that, via email.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 19, 2020

Dear @patriciasf10,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 19, 2020

Thanks Tawni, I received the couple last wires you mention , I really appreciate your help.

Posted on June 19, 2020

Tawni Do you believe you also can help me with the other issue?
Please let me know.
Thanks again.

Posted on June 23, 2020

Hi Patricia--

I have your Virtual issue on my to-do list, so now worries there. Can you please tell me if you would like wires for this, as well?

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on June 23, 2020

Good morning Tawni.
Yes please , wire will be great.
Thank you very much.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 26, 2020

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 30, 2020

Hi Patricia, AskGamblers--

As I mentioned previously, I'm working on the Virtual withdrawals:

6/29 Paid $2980 + $20 Service Fee for transactions #69006929 ($2500),#69006930 ($500)

6/24 Paid $4980 + $20 Service Fee for transactions #68987848 ($2500),#68987847 ($2500)

6/15 Paid $2087 + $40 Service Fee for transaction #68899370

Another payment will be sent off to our processor, tomorrow.

I would like to ask that this complaint be closed, as there are no withdrawals with Royal Ace pending to be approved or paid. I'll continue to carry on with the Virtual withdrawals and if necessary, another complaint can be opened if Patricia desires.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 30, 2020

Dear @patriciasf10,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Should you face issues with other payments which were not part of the present case, please feel free to submit a separate complaint. 

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 30, 2020

Hi AskGamblers team, I will like to let you know that Tawni Is helping me getting all resolved.
I did got few good payments, I will keep everything updated here, thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on June 30, 2020

Dear @patriciasf10,

Should you face issues with other payments which were not part of the present case and are referring to different casino brand, other then Royal Ace Casino, please feel free to submit a separate complaint.

With that being said, we are kindly asking you to confirm whether the issue referring to the Royal Ace Casino only has been resolved?

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 1, 2020

I want To thank Tawni for all her help, I did got paid for all my winnings on Royal Ace Casino , also want to thank AskGamblers.com , Iam very happy to get paid.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 2, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

Should the player face issues with any outstanding withdrawal requests or payments which were not part of the present case or payments referring to another casino operator, the player is welcome to submit a separate complaint.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy