What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Ace Casino - $1800 winnings still not paid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1800
K8ty666 New Zealand
Posted on October 1, 2021

Was won using a no playthrough/rule bonus.

Tried to talk to customer support chat a couple of time but keep getting there generic response to my questions about why it's not been processed. Received the email to confirm my withdrawal request and my deposit I made but apart from that I have had no other communication.

Tried to email support as well. My payment details and I.d is on file approved according to them as well.

  • Request ID#3958370
  • Date9/14/2021 1:54:04 PM
  • MethodWire Transfer
  • Amount$ -1,800.00


Posted on October 5, 2021

Hi Kaitlyn--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

I'm pleased to tell you that your payment was sent to our processor, yesterday: 10/4 Paid $1672 + no Service Fee for transaction #80477268. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the end of this week.

Regarding the shortfall from your requested amount, this is because you received a bonus. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

K8ty666 New Zealand
Posted on October 7, 2021

founds still have not come in. will update after a couple more days

AskGamblers
Posted on October 11, 2021

Dear @K8ty666,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

K8ty666 New Zealand
Posted on October 12, 2021

6th working day since payment was apparently made, and still no payment in my account.

K8ty666 New Zealand
Posted on October 12, 2021

payment received thank u

AskGamblers
Posted on October 13, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy