Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Two months afterwards, payment still pending

RESOLVED
Genewey South Africa
posted on January 18, 2019.

Well I love this casino it has great bonuses etc, I've been waiting for a while for my bank wire transfer to come through I still have not received payment? I've sent numerous emails and phone calls and nothing has changed I still have not received payment and I don't have a clue what else to do, it's been over 2months and I'm verified and waiting it's supposed to be here on ages ago and I haven't received or heard from them yet, Please Royal Ace at least let me know what's going on this is so frustrating and I'm so dissapointed

AskGamblers
posted on January 18, 2019.

Dear @Genewey,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

AskGamblers
posted on January 22, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Royal Ace Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on January 26, 2019.

Hi Genewey--

I'm just getting into the office and I don't want this to expire again.

Please give me just a few minutes and I'll check on your account.

Tawni

posted on January 26, 2019.

Hi Genewey--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your payment has been sent off to our processor: 1/24 Paid $100 + no fees for transaction #43635024. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this coming week (possibly sooner).

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 26, 2019.

Dear @Genewey,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Genewey South Africa
posted on January 28, 2019.

Ok thanks so much for the response I really appreciate it, I will be waiting

AskGamblers
posted on February 1, 2019.

Dear @Genewey,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Genewey South Africa
posted on February 1, 2019.

Hello Ask Gamblers Thanks for your help but 'm still waiting for the 100$ payment she said to me end of this coming week it's Friday today I have received nothing from Royal Ace Casino and therefore cannot close the complaint till I receive my money thanks I will update and respond if I get the money.

Genewey South Africa
posted on February 3, 2019.

I'm really frustrated with Royal Ace Casino the week is over and still have I received nothing I was really hoping they would keep to thier word and I would receive the funds this week like they promised, now I honestly don't know what is going on please Royal Ace at least tell me what is happening so I know exactly which day the funds will came I need that money to pay a small Dept I had now I'm in trouble thanks so much

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2019.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Genewey South Africa
posted on February 4, 2019.

Goodday to you I still haven't received any funds from Royal Ace casino, still waiting for my 100$, hopefully it will be here by tomorrow thanks so much to Ask Gamblers for their help I don't know what I would do without them

Genewey South Africa
posted on February 5, 2019.

Still waiting for my 100$ from Royal Ace casino, I have no idea what is going on if only they would at least tell me something

posted on February 5, 2019.

Hi Genewey--

I've sent a query to our processor regarding this--I would have expected the funds would have reached you by now.

As soon as I have a reply, I'll be back to let you know what's up.

Tawni

Genewey South Africa
posted on February 5, 2019.

Ok I'll be waiting please reply soon

Genewey South Africa
posted on February 7, 2019.

I'm still waiting for your response please reply asap

Genewey South Africa
posted on February 8, 2019.

Goodday Royal I am still waiting for my 100$ please reply to me

AskGamblers
posted on February 8, 2019.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Genewey South Africa
posted on February 8, 2019.

Goodday Ask Gamblers I'm still waiting for my 100$ from Royal Ace they still haven't responded and told me anything

posted on February 8, 2019.

Hi Geneway--

I've checked with the processor and the wire was confirmed as completed on their end on the 4th.

If you've not received this by Monday, please let me know.

Tawni

Genewey South Africa
posted on February 8, 2019.

Thank you for the update. I checked through my banking details and saw that I received only 70$ and was charged transaction fees of 10$ and therefore I only received 60$, through a forex bank maybe this is sent from you'll but then the question is why was I charged for this transaction and why did a receive a little over half what I was owed when I was told I would receive 100$ no transaction fees if this is from you'll I'd like to get the remainder of my winnings.
Thanks
This is all I have received it's not the correct amount and so I thought this can't be you'll but I will wait until Monday thanks

posted on February 12, 2019.

Hi Genewey--

As I stated previously, we sent $100 and we did not take anything out on our end for fees. Any fees incurred would be as a result of your bank fees, currency exchange fees or intermediary fees--we cannot be held responsible for something we have no control over.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 12, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds