You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - The worst customer service or more like no service at all

REJECTED
Sonny666 California
posted on October 18, 2018.

So I’ve been so frustrated trying to get in contact with you guys about my 100$ which is not a large amount. I have been waiting a whole two weeks now and still no one has came forward to help me with my withdrawal. I’ve sent my verification form over three times already. I won’t do it a fourth. You’re guys negligence is unbelievable. I’m glad that this happened to me before I actually put money into your god forsaken company.. I wouldn’t tell anybody to even go near your guys site. Oh and if you’d like proof I have screenshots of my conversation with your online representatives. In which he clearly states they got all my paperwork. Honestly if I would have invested money into this site I would have contacted my attorney. You guys have no consideration for your members and customers.

posted on October 22, 2018.

Hi Gurpreet--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

Unfortunately, I cannot locate your documents nor can I find your preferred method of payment. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply, I can move forward with your withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

Sonny666 California
posted on October 23, 2018.

Well I sent it over three times. But my wallet was stolen a couple days ago so is it possible for me to have my winnings deposited into my friends account if possible

Sonny666 California
posted on October 23, 2018.

Here’s the reference number you guys gave me. This is the first then also got sent 5 more different ones
2462731

AskGamblers
posted on October 26, 2018.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 30, 2018.

Hi Gurpreet--

Based upon your reference number, I was able to find the documents you sent. Unfortunately, your ID (in the form you've sent it) has been rejected. You'll need to scan both the front and back of your ID. Additionally, you did not send a current utility bill in your name (at the address we have on file for you at the casino).

Until we receive this, there is nothing I can do to forward your withdrawal.

Please send these items to me DIRECTLY--do NOT send them to the casino, as this will further delay things. You already have my email address, as you've replied to my previous email to you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 31, 2018.

Dear @Sonny666,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sonny666 California
posted on November 1, 2018.

well my wallet was stolen a couple days ago is there anyway else you can help me out maybe i can give a friends info and yu guys can transfer it into his account

posted on November 5, 2018.

Hi Gurpreet--

In order to process your withdrawal, we need your documents as described above.

Further, you will need to have a bank account in YOUR name--without all of this, we will not be able to issue your payment.

https:­//w­ww.r­oy­ala­cec­asi­no.c­om­/te­rms­-co­ndi­tio­ns.php

General Terms & Conditions for Membership

17. Before a withdrawal can be processed, the Player must provide photo ID and proof of address for verification. The Casino reserves the right to request additional information to validate accounts.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 5, 2018.

Dear @Sonny666,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sonny666 California
posted on November 7, 2018.

well in that case you guys can keep that 100 dollars . just what I expected from a casino of your kind. I hope you guys get shut down . You have no regards for your customers complaints or lively hood

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.