Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Royal Ace Casino - Slow approval and payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2875
Posted on November 13, 2019

Made a withdraw of $2500 on 8/5/2019 was told everything was ok wire transfer information was for both planet7 and royal ace. I kinda for got about my withdraw from royal ace because of jackpot win at planet7, but after checking my account with royal ace I found my withdraw was declined. I would like to talk to live chat but live chat doesn't work on royal ace or planet7, so this is the only way to get thinks done.

Posted on November 17, 2019

Hi Ray--

I'm always happy to help you out. ;-)

I've reviewed this account and I see that there are no wire details on your account. I realize that we already have this with your Planet 7 account, but I am not allowed to copy wire details from one account to another.

Making this a bit more complicated, we are having some technical issues right now and as a result, I'm unable to send or receive emails, so I'm not able to send you our wire form. I've been told I can expect that these issues will be resolved by tomorrow. As soon as I'm able, I'll send you the wire form for you to complete.

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on November 19, 2019

Tawni will be sending me a form to fill out in a couple days please keep this complaint open for now. thanks

Posted on November 21, 2019

as of 11/21 still haven't received an e-mail from Tawni with the form needed to fill out to get approved for wire transfer.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2019

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 25, 2019

Hi Ray--

You should find the form in your inbox, now. :-)

I'll look forward to receiving your reply with the details...

Tawni

Posted on November 27, 2019

Got an e-mail from Tawni she said that my last withdraw of $2300 was send to processors on the 25th and should be in my account next week. Just made another withdraw of $1000 has not been approved yet, its only been a few days.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 1, 2019

Dear @jb1949,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 2, 2019

Made a withdraw of $1000 a few days ago waiting on approval for wire transfer.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 2, 2019

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 6, 2019

Hi Ray--

Regarding the wire we've previously discussed, it's a bit delayed, but I've been told this should reach you in the next few days.

As to the new withdrawal, I'm more than happy to add this to my 'to do' list, however, please remember this is still within the normal time frame for approvals as noted in our terms and conditions.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on December 9, 2019

Approved for $2300 still waiting for it to be deposited into my account, the $1000 has not been approve yet still waiting on that. Tawni said that I should get the $2300 any day now.

Posted on December 12, 2019

still waiting on the $2300 from Dec.6 discussing, was told it will be a few days.

Posted on December 16, 2019

Hi Ray--

The previous wire was confirmed as completed on the 10th, so I expect you should have this in your account by now.

Your latest withdrawal was sent to our processor, last week: 12/11 Paid $575 + no Fee for transaction #56856152. I would expect this will reach your account towards the end of this week.

Also, as you can see, there is a shortfall from your requested withdrawal amount. This is because you received a bonus (which you built your balance on) and all bonuses are non-withdrawable. As such, the bonus amount was removed from the total withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 17, 2019

All issues have been resolved, thank you Tawni and Askgamblers.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 15, 2020

Had a complaint for nonpayment, was told by Tawni that my payment was sent to the processor on 12/11 and I should get paid by the end of that week, 12/16 as of today still haven't gotten paid $575. I have sent e-mails to Royal Ace and to Tawni two weeks ago and have no response from either Royal Ace or Tawni.

Posted on January 17, 2020

Hi Ray--

Unfortunately, that final wire was quite slow with the holidays and other delays, but I'm happy to tell you that our processor confirmed that it was completed on the 13th. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account by Monday (if not already).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 19, 2020

Money received 01/17/2020 $575 so everything worked out ok. Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy