Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Round around for $1,725 payment

RESOLVED
chorn52 Michigan
posted on October 3, 2018.

I vowed I would never play at this casino again (longtime VIP) but gave them one more chance. Played their JACKPOTHUNTERVIP coupon on 8/12/18 and won $2000. Minus the bonus amount and play-through the amount was $1725. The check withdrawal was approved on 8/22. Needless to say, it has been one continuous string of excuses from chat reps. My withdrawal was forwarded for processing on 9/2. On 9/9/18 my request was escalated to the finance department and all account information has been verified as updated. When I contact them they repeat the same process of verifying the withdrawal request, approval, paperwork, escalated and forwarded to finance...any nothing happens. Any assistance in this matter would be greatly appreciated! Thank you.

posted on October 5, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've checked on your account and I do see that the payment was already sent off to our processor: 10/3 Paid $1705 + $20 Service Fee Wire for transaction #38076230. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this coming week (possibly sooner).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

chorn52 Michigan
posted on October 7, 2018.

As of Sunday, October 7th, no funds have arrived.

AskGamblers
posted on October 11, 2018.

Dear @chorn52,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

chorn52 Michigan
posted on October 12, 2018.

As of Friday, October 12th, no payment has been made and no additional information from Royal Ace Casino has been given.

AskGamblers
posted on October 16, 2018.

Dear @chorn52,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

chorn52 Michigan
posted on October 16, 2018.

No correspondence from Royal Ace now going on 60 days. 10/16/18

AskGamblers
posted on October 17, 2018.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 19, 2018.

Hi Charles--

I've just checked on the payment and I see this was confirmed as issued by our processor on the 15th, so you should absolutely have received this by now.

Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 19, 2018.

Dear @chorn52,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

chorn52 Michigan
posted on October 19, 2018.

As of Thursday, October 18th, the amount of $1675 was deposited into my account. I want to thank AskGamblers for being instrumental in obtaining these funds. I don't think I would have received them without your assistance. Greatly appreciated! And thank you Tawni from Royal Ace for helping in this matter. Withdrawals should not be this difficult. It doesn't give on-line players like us any incentive to continue to play at their casino.

AskGamblers
posted on October 19, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds