Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Payments delayed for months

RESOLVED
Posted on February 8, 2019.

I'm owed over $8,000 by royal ace dating back to 8/10/!8. They don't show anything pending in the withdrawal section and I can't log into my account because of different software. I show the foll0wing open items $1606 8/10/1­8,1­250­9/2­8/1­8,1289 9/12/2018,654 ,1250 10/19/­201­8,1­052­11/­9/2018, 1012 12/1/2018.Please help

Posted on February 9, 2019.

Hi Steven--

I apologize for the delays on this...

A payment was issued to your wallet, yesterday: 2/8 Paid $1566 (0.421) + $40 Service Fee Bitcoin for transaction #37592986.

I'll be back in a few days with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on February 13, 2019.

I think Tawni is doing a great job on this and she will continue to do so. I'm going to allow it to expire and consider it solved

AskGamblers
Posted on February 16, 2019.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 20, 2019.

Hi Steven--

Thanks for all the faith in me that you have. ;-)

Your next withdrawal was issued to your wallet, yesterday: 2/19 Paid $1249 (0.32098341) + $40 Service Fee Bitcoin for transaction #38827743.

I'll be back in a few days with another update (unless AskGamblers wants to let this be closed).

Tawni

Posted on February 21, 2019.

Still a little confused so please keep this open

Posted on February 25, 2019.

Hi Steven--

Tell me what you're confused about--maybe I can help?

I've checked on your next withdrawal and I see this will be issued to your wallet, this Thursday. As soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on February 26, 2019.

Sorry don't mean to be a pest Most confusion is I can't log on to open withdrawals so I don't know what's open and timing is sort of slow and have almost $30,000 open at 4-5 affiliates and getting no response from them

AskGamblers
Posted on March 1, 2019.

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 1, 2019.

Hi Steven--

First, let's deal with this account...

Another payment was issued to your wallet, yesterday: 2/28 Paid $2460 (0.64114648) + $40 Service Fee Bitcoin for transactions #39566913($1250) & #40481343 ($1250).

So far, here are all the payments issued for this account, previously:

2/8 Paid $1566 (0.421) + $40 Service Fee Bitcoin transaction #37592986
2/19 Paid $1249 (0.32098341) + $40 Service Fee Bitcoin transaction #38827743

This leaves two more withdrawals for this account ($1012 and $1052).

Rather than have your Royal Ace issue tangled with other casinos, I'd like to ask that you email me with the list of accounts you have withdrawals in, along with the usernames for each account.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on March 5, 2019.

I'm comfortable that this complaint has been successfully resolved. Ask Gamblers is the best

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy